minicom 2.6.1.90 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (382 entries)

en: minicom: cannot open macro file %s
zh_TW: minicom: 無法開啟巨集檔 %s

en:  A - File name (empty=disable) :
zh_TW:  A - 檔案名稱 (空白=停用)      :

en:  B - Log connects and hangups  :
zh_TW:  B - 連線與掛斷記錄            :

en:  C - Log file transfers        :
zh_TW:  C - 檔案傳輸記錄              :

en: Change which setting?
zh_TW: 變更設定？

en: Logging options
zh_TW: 記錄選項

en:  A - Download directory :
zh_TW:  A - 下載目錄           :

en:  B - Upload directory   :
zh_TW:  B - 上傳目錄           :

en:  C - Script directory   :
zh_TW:  C - 指令稿目錄         :

en:  D - Script program     :
zh_TW:  D - 指令稿程式         :

en:  E - Kermit program     :
zh_TW:  E - Kermit 程式        :

en:  F - Logging options
zh_TW:  F - 記錄選項

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: M  Zmodem download string activates...
zh_TW: M  Zmodem 下載字串啟用................

en: N  Use filename selection window......
zh_TW: N  使用檔名選擇視窗...................

en: O  Prompt for download directory......
zh_TW: O  提示詢問下載目錄...................

en: Change which setting? (SPACE to delete)
zh_TW: 變更哪項設定？ (SPACE 表示刪除)

en:      Name             Program
zh_TW:      名稱             程式

note: TRANSLATORS: * Name: Protocol sends filename internally * U/D: Command is used for upload or download * FullScr: Command runs fullscreen * IO-Red: Redirect output of commands to logfile * Multi: Protocol can transfer multiple files at once
en: Name U/D FullScr IO-Red. Multi
zh_TW: 名稱 上下 全螢幕 輸出重導 多重

en: Delete which protocol?
zh_TW: 刪除哪一項協定？

en:  A -    Serial Device      :
zh_TW:  A -    序 列  設 備       :

en:  B - Lockfile Location     :
zh_TW:  B - 鎖 定 檔 位 置        :

en:  C -   Callin Program      :
zh_TW:  C -   撥 入 程 式         :

en:  D -  Callout Program      :
zh_TW:  D -  撥 出 程 式          :

en:  F - Hardware Flow Control :
zh_TW:  F - 硬  體  Flow  控  制  :

en:  G - Software Flow Control :
zh_TW:  G - 軟  體  Flow  控  制  :

en: DTE speed
zh_TW: DTE 速度

en: line speed
zh_TW: 連線速度

en:  A - Init string .........
zh_TW:  A - Init 字串 ...........

en:  B - Reset string ........
zh_TW:  B - 重置字串 ............

en:  C - Dialing prefix #1....
zh_TW:  C - 撥號前綴 #1..........

en:  D - Dialing suffix #1....
zh_TW:  D - 撥號字尾 #1..........

en:  E - Dialing prefix #2....
zh_TW:  E - 撥號前綴 #2..........

en:  F - Dialing suffix #2....
zh_TW:  F - 撥號字尾 #2..........

en:  G - Dialing prefix #3....
zh_TW:  G - 撥號前綴 #3..........

en:  H - Dialing suffix #3....
zh_TW:  H - 撥號字尾 #3..........

en:  I - Connect string ......
zh_TW:  I - 連接字串 ............

en:  J - No connect strings ..
zh_TW:  J - 沒有連接字串 ........

en:  K - Hang-up string ......
zh_TW:  K - 掛斷字串 ............

en:  L - Dial cancel string ..
zh_TW:  L - 撥號取消字串 ........

en:  M - Dial time ...........
zh_TW:  M - 撥號時間 ............

en:  N - Delay before redial .
zh_TW:  N - 重撥之前延遲 ........

en:  O - Number of tries .....
zh_TW:  O - 嘗試次數 ............

en:  P - DTR drop time (0=no).
zh_TW:  P - DTR 掉失時間 (0=無)..

en:  Q - Auto bps detect .....
zh_TW:  Q - 自動 bps 偵測 .......

en:  R - Modem has DCD line ..
zh_TW:  R - 數據機有 DCD 線 .....

en:  S - Status line shows ...
zh_TW:  S - 狀態列顯示 ..........

en:  T - Multi-line untag ....
zh_TW:  T - 取消多列標籤 ........

en: Modem and dialing parameter setup
zh_TW: 數據機和撥打參數設定

en:     Return or Esc to exit. Edit A+B to get defaults.
zh_TW:     Return 或 Esc 以離開。編輯 A+B 以提取預設值。

en:  A - Command key is         :
zh_TW:  A - 命令按鍵是             :

en:  B - Backspace key sends    :
zh_TW:  B - 退格鍵發送             :

en:  C - Status line is         :
zh_TW:  C - 狀態列是               :

en:  D - Alarm sound            :
zh_TW:  D - 警報聲音               :

en:  E - Foreground Color (menu):
zh_TW:  E - 前景顏色 (選單)        :

en:  F - Background Color (menu):
zh_TW:  F - 背景顏色 (選單)        :

en:  G - Foreground Color (term):
zh_TW:  G - 前景顏色 (用語)        :

en:  H - Background Color (term):
zh_TW:  H - 背景顏色 (用語)        :

en:  I - Foreground Color (stat):
zh_TW:  I - 前景顏色 (狀態)        :

en:  J - Background Color (stat):
zh_TW:  J - 背景顏色 (狀態)        :

en:  K - History Buffer Size    :
zh_TW:  K - 歷史緩衝區大小         :

en:  L - Macros file            :
zh_TW:  L - 巨集檔案               :

en:  N - Macros enabled         :
zh_TW:  N - 啟用巨集功能           :

en:  O - Character conversion   :
zh_TW:  O - 字元轉換               :

en:  P - Add linefeed           :
zh_TW:  P - 加入換列字元           :

en:  Q - Local echo             :
zh_TW:  Q - 本機回應               :

en:  R - Line Wrap              :
zh_TW:  R - 自動折列               :

en:  S - Hex Display            :
zh_TW:  S - 十六進位顯示           :

en:  T - Add carriage return    :
zh_TW:  T - 加入換列字元           :

en: Change which setting?  (Esc to exit)
zh_TW: 變更設定？ (ESC 離開)

en: Screen and keyboard
zh_TW: 螢幕和鍵盤

en:  M - Edit Macros
zh_TW:  M - 編輯巨集

en: You can't change colors in black and white mode
zh_TW: 您無法在黑白模式中變更顏色

en: Menu foreground == background color, change!
zh_TW: 選單前景 == 背景顏色，變更！

en: Terminal foreground == background color, change!
zh_TW: 終端機前景 == 背景顏色，變更！

en: History Buffer Size
zh_TW: 歷史緩衝區大小

en: Program new command key
zh_TW: 程式新命令鍵

en: 
     Press the new command key. If you want to use
     the META or ALT key enter:
    
      o SPACE if your meta key sets the 8th bit high
      o ESC   if your meta key sends the ESCAPE prefix (standard)
    
    
     Press new command key:
zh_TW: 
     按下新的指令鍵。如果您要使用
     META 或 ALT 鍵來輸入:
    
      o SPACE 如果您的 META 鍵設定了第八位元
      o ESC   如果您的 META 鍵發送 ESCAPE 前綴(標準)
    
    
     按下新的指令鍵:

en: Meta-8th bit
zh_TW: 中繼第八位元

en: Escape (Meta)
zh_TW: 退出 (中繼)

en: disabled
zh_TW: 關閉

en: enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: ERROR: you do not have permission to create a file there!
zh_TW: 錯誤: 您無權在那裡建立檔案！

en: ERROR: cannot open macro file %s
zh_TW: 錯誤: 無法開啟巨集檔 %s

en: Reading macros
zh_TW: 讀取巨集

en:  A -      Terminal emulation :
zh_TW:  A -      終端機模擬         :

en:  B -     Backspace key sends :
zh_TW:  B -     退格鍵發送          :

en:  C -          Status line is :
zh_TW:  C -          狀態列是       :

en:  D -   Newline tx delay (ms) :
zh_TW:  D -   新列字元 tx 延遲 (ms) :

en:  E -          ENQ answerback :
zh_TW:  E -          ENQ 回應       :

en:  F - Character tx delay (ms) :
zh_TW:  F - 字元 tx 延遲 (ms)       :

en: Terminal settings
zh_TW: 終端機設定

en: Cannot write to %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入至 %s

en: Configuration saved
zh_TW: 設定檔儲存

en: ERROR: Macros have changed but no filename is set!
zh_TW: 錯誤: 巨集已變更但是沒有設定任何檔名！

en: Cannot write macros file %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入巨集檔案 %s

en: Macros saved
zh_TW: 巨集已儲存

en: Give name to save this configuration?
zh_TW: 給定儲存檔名稱？

en: Filenames and paths
zh_TW: 檔名和路徑

en: File transfer protocols
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸協定

en: Serial port setup
zh_TW: 序列埠設定

en: Modem and dialing
zh_TW: 數據機和撥接

en: Save setup as..
zh_TW: 另存設定為…

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開本畫面

en: Exit from Minicom
zh_TW: 離開 Minicom

en: Save setup as %s
zh_TW: 儲存設定為 %s

en: configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: BLACK
zh_TW: 黑

en: RED
zh_TW: 紅

en: GREEN
zh_TW: 綠

en: YELLOW
zh_TW: 黃

en: BLUE
zh_TW: 藍

en: MAGENTA
zh_TW: 洋紅

en: CYAN
zh_TW: 青

en: WHITE
zh_TW: 白

en: Comm Parameters
zh_TW: 通訊參數

en:  Speed            Parity      Data
zh_TW:  速度             同位        資料

en:  A: <next>        L: None     S: 5
zh_TW:  A: <next>        L: 無       S: 5

en:  B: <prev>        M: Even     T: 6
zh_TW:  B: <prev>        M: 甚至     T: 6

en:  C:   9600        N: Odd      U: 7
zh_TW:  C:   9600        N: 奇數     U: 7

en:  D:  38400        O: Mark     V: 8
zh_TW:  D:  38400        O: 標記     V: 8

en:  E: 115200        P: Space
zh_TW:  E: 115200        P: 空格

en:  Stopbits
zh_TW:  停止位元

en:  K: Current
zh_TW:  K: 目前的

en: 
     Choice, or <Enter> to exit?
zh_TW: 
     選擇，或按 <Enter> 離開？

en: Current: %5s %s%s%s
zh_TW: 目前: %5s %s%s%s

en:  (LEGEND: ^M = C-M, ^L = C-L, ^G = C-G, ^R = C-R, ^~ = pause 1 second,
zh_TW:  (鍵例: ^M = C-M, ^L = C-L, ^G = C-G, ^R = C-R, ^~ = 暫停 1 秒，

en:   \u = username, \p = password, \\ = \, \e = toggle echo,
zh_TW:  \u = 使用者名稱，\p = 密碼，\\ = \，\e = 切換回應，

en:   \l = toggle LF, \bX1..Xn<sp> = change baud rate. Example: "\beq "
zh_TW:   \l = 切換 LF，\bX1..Xn<sp> = 變更鮑率。範例:「\beq 」

en:   = 115200 8N1. (See the "Comm Parameters" menu for valid values of X.))
zh_TW:   = 115200 8N1。(參看「Comm 參數」選單以了解 X 的有效值。))

en: CHANGED
zh_TW: 已變更

en: Character conversion
zh_TW: 字元轉換

en:  char    in out    char    in out    char    in out    char    in out
zh_TW:  字元    入 出     字元    入 出     字元    入 出     字元    入 出

en: 
     A - load table	B - save table
zh_TW: 
     A - 載入表格  	B - 儲存表格

en: 	file:%s
zh_TW: 	檔案:%s

en: 
     C - edit char	D - next screen	E - prev screen
zh_TW: 
     C - 編輯字元 	D - 下一個螢幕 	E - 上一個螢幕

en:  F - convert capture: %s
zh_TW:  F - 轉換擷取: %s

en: Load file: %s
zh_TW: 載入檔案: %s

en: Save as file: %s
zh_TW: 存檔為: %s

en: Character to be edited:
zh_TW: 將要編輯的字元:

en: Input character ascii value 0-255
zh_TW: 輸入字元的 ASCII 值 0-255

en: Change input to: %s
zh_TW: 改變輸入至: %s

en: Change output to: %s
zh_TW: 改變輸出至: %s

en: Cannot open conversion table %s
zh_TW: 無法開啟轉換表 %s

en: Cannot write conversion table %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入轉換表 %s

en: Initializing Modem
zh_TW: 初始化數據機

en: Resetting Modem
zh_TW: 重置數據機

en: Hanging up
zh_TW: 掛斷

en: Hangup (%ld:%02ld:%02ld)
zh_TW: 掛斷 (%ld:%02ld:%02ld)

en: Sending BREAK
zh_TW: 送出 BREAK

en:     No connection: %s.
zh_TW:     沒有連通: %s.

en:    Press any key to continue..
zh_TW:    按任意鍵繼續..

en:      Retry in %2d seconds
zh_TW:      每 %2d 秒重試

en: Max retries
zh_TW: 最大重試次數

en: You are already online! Hang up first.
zh_TW: 您已連線！請先掛斷。

en: Autodial
zh_TW: 重撥

en: Dialing
zh_TW: 撥接

en:       At : %s
zh_TW:       在 : %s

en:  Last on : %s at %s
zh_TW:  上次開啟: %s 在 %s

en:     Time : %-3d
zh_TW:     時間 : %-3d

en:      Attempt #%d
zh_TW:     嘗試次數 #%d

en: 
    
    
     Escape to cancel, space to retry.
zh_TW: 
    
    
     ESC 取消，空白鍵可重試。

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Connected. Press any key to continue
zh_TW: 已連通。按任意鍵繼續

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Manually entered number
zh_TW: 手動輸入號碼

en: Cannot open ~/.dialdir: permission denied
zh_TW: 無法開啟 ~/.dialdir: 權限被拒

en: Phonelist garbled (unknown version?)
zh_TW: 電話列表錯亂 (不明版本？)

en: Phonelist corrupted
zh_TW: 電話列表損壞

en: Unknown dialing directory version
zh_TW: 不明的撥接電話簿版本

en: Phonelist garbled (?)
zh_TW: 電話列表錯亂 (？)

en: Out of memory while reading dialing directory
zh_TW: 讀取撥接電話簿時耗盡記憶體

en: Converted dialdir to new format, old saved as %s.v%hd
zh_TW: 已轉換撥接電話簿為新格式，舊版已儲存為 %s.v%hd

en: Cannot open ~/.dialdir for writing!
zh_TW: 無法開啟 ~/.dialdir 用於寫入！

en: Error writing to ~/.dialdir!
zh_TW: 寫入 ~/.dialdir 時發生錯誤！

en:  A -  Name                :
zh_TW:  A -  名稱                :

en:  B -  Number              :
zh_TW:  B -  號碼                :

en:  C -  Dial string #       :
zh_TW:  C -  撥號字串 #          :

en:  D -  Local echo          :
zh_TW:  D -  本地回應            :

en:  E -  Script              :
zh_TW:  E -  指令稿              :

en:  F -  Username            :
zh_TW:  F -  使用者名稱          :

en:  G -  Password            :
zh_TW:  G -  密碼                :

en:  H -  Terminal Emulation  :
zh_TW:  H -  終端機模擬          :

en:  I -  Backspace key sends :
zh_TW:  I -  退格鍵發送          :

en:  J -  Linewrap            :
zh_TW:  J -  折列                :

en:  K -  Line Settings       :
zh_TW:  K -  列設定值            :

en:  L -  Conversion table    :
zh_TW:  L -  轉換表格            :

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Backspace
zh_TW: 退格

en: On
zh_TW: 開

en: Off
zh_TW: 關

en:       Last dialed         : %s %s
zh_TW:       最近一次撥號        : %s %s

en:       Times on            : %d
zh_TW:       次數                : %d

note: TRANSLATORS: Translation of each of these menu items should not be * longer than 7 characters. The upper-case letter is a shortcut, * so keep them unique and ASCII; 'h', 'j', 'k', 'l' are reserved
en: Dial
zh_TW: 撥接

en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: moVe
zh_TW: 移動

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en:    Yes
zh_TW:    是

en:    No
zh_TW:    否

en: Entry "%s" not found. Enter dialdir?
zh_TW: 找不到「%s」條目。進入撥號電話簿？

en: ( Escape to exit, Space to tag )
zh_TW: ( Escape 以離開，空白以標記)

en:  Move entry up/down, Escape to exit
zh_TW:  向上/向下移動條目，Escape 以離開

en: Dialing Directory
zh_TW: 撥接電話簿

en:      Name            Number            Last on      Times Script
zh_TW:      名稱            號碼              最後一次     次數指令稿

en: Find an entry
zh_TW: 尋找項目

en: Remove entry?
zh_TW: 移除項目？

en: Enter number
zh_TW: 輸入號碼

note: TRANSLATORS: Translation of each of these menu items should not be * longer than 7 characters. The upper-case letter is a shortcut, * so keep them unique and ASCII; 'h', 'j', 'k', 'l' are reserved
en: [Goto]
zh_TW: [前往]G

en: [Prev]
zh_TW: [上個]P

en: [Show]
zh_TW: [顯示]S

en: [Tag]
zh_TW: [標籤]T

en: [Untag]
zh_TW: [取消]U

en: [Okay]
zh_TW: [確認]O

en: Could not change to directory %s (%s)
zh_TW: 無法變更為目錄 %s (%s)

en: Select one or more files for download
zh_TW: 選取一個或更多要下載的檔案

en: Select a file for download
zh_TW: 選取一個要下載的檔案

en: Select a directory for download
zh_TW: 選取一個要下載的目錄

en: Select one or more files for upload
zh_TW: 選取一個或更多要上傳的檔案

en: Select a file for upload
zh_TW: 選取一個要上傳的檔案

en: Select a directory for upload
zh_TW: 選取一個要上傳的目錄

en: Directory: %%-%ds
zh_TW: 目錄: %%-%ds

en: Can't back up!
zh_TW: 無法備份！

en: Too many files tagged - buffer would overflow
zh_TW: 太多檔案被加標籤 - 緩衝區將會溢位

en: Can select only one!
zh_TW: 只可以選取一個！

en: Goto directory:
zh_TW: 前往目錄:

en: Filename pattern:
zh_TW: 檔名胚騰:

en: Tag pattern:
zh_TW: 標籤胚騰:

en: No file(s) tagged
zh_TW: 沒有檔案被加標籤

en: Untag pattern:
zh_TW: 取消標籤胚騰:

en: No file(s) untagged
zh_TW: 沒有檔案被取消標籤

en: No file selected - enter filename:
zh_TW: 未選取檔案 - 請輸入檔名:

en: File: "%s" exists! Overwrite?
zh_TW: 檔案: "%s" 已存在！要覆蓋它嗎？

en: no such file!
zh_TW: 沒有這個檔案！

en: %d files:
zh_TW: %d 個檔案:

en: Minicom Command Summary
zh_TW: Minicom 命令總表

en: Commands can be called by %s<key>
zh_TW: 命令格式: %s+ 按鍵代碼

en: Main Functions
zh_TW: 主要功能

en: Other Functions
zh_TW: 其它功能

en:  Dialing directory..D  run script (Go)....G | Clear Screen.......C
zh_TW:  撥 接 電 話 簿.....D  執行 script........G | 清除螢幕...........C

en:  Send files.........S  Receive files......R | cOnfigure Minicom..O
zh_TW:  發送檔案...........S  接收檔案...........R | 設定 Minicom.......O

en:  comm Parameters....P  Add linefeed.......A |
zh_TW:  通訊參數...........P  加入換列字元.......A |

en: Suspend minicom....J
zh_TW: 暫停 minicom.......J

en: Jump to a shell....J
zh_TW: 跳至 shell 中......J

en:  Capture on/off.....L  Hangup.............H | eXit and reset.....X
zh_TW:  截取 開/關.........L  掛斷...............H | 離開且重置.........X

en:  send break.........F  initialize Modem...M | Quit with no reset.Q
zh_TW:  送出 break.........F  初始化數據機.......M | 離開而不重置.......Q

en:  Terminal settings..T  run Kermit.........K | Cursor key mode....I
zh_TW:  終端機設定.........T  執行 Kermit........K | 游標鍵模式.........I

en:  lineWrap on/off....W
zh_TW:  自動折列 開/關.....W

en:   local Echo on/off..E | Help screen........Z
zh_TW:   本機回應 開/關.....E | 說明畫面...........Z

en:  Paste file.........Y  Timestamp toggle...N | scroll Back........B
zh_TW:  貼上檔案...........Y  時間戳記切換.......N | 回捲...............B

en:  Add Carriage Ret...U
zh_TW:  加入換列字元.......U

en: Select function or press Enter for none.
zh_TW: 選擇功能或按下 Enter 鍵表示不選。

en: Written by Miquel van Smoorenburg 1991-1995
zh_TW: 設計者 Miquel van Smoorenburg 1991-1995

en: Some additions by Jukka Lahtinen 1997-2000
zh_TW: 部分功能 Jukka Lahtinen 1997-2000

en: i18n by Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo 1998
zh_TW: 多國語言 Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo 1998

en: Lockfile is stale. Overriding it..
zh_TW: 鎖定檔已失去時效。要覆寫它..

en: Device %s is locked.
zh_TW: 設備 %s 已鎖定。

en: Could not setup for dial out.
zh_TW: 無法設定為撥出。

en: minicom: cannot open %s: %s
zh_TW: minicom: 無法開啟檔案 %s: %s

en: minicom: cannot open %s. Sorry.
zh_TW: minicom: 無法開啟 %s。抱歉。

en: Cannot open %s!
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s！

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: OFFLINE
zh_TW: 離線

en: Online
zh_TW: 連線

en: ONLINE
zh_TW: 連線

en: Gone offline (%ld:%02ld:%02ld)
zh_TW: 已掛斷 (%ld:%02ld:%02ld)

en: Could not re-initialize window system.
zh_TW: 無法重新初始化視窗系統。

en: Got signal %d
zh_TW: 得到信號 %d

en:   Close
zh_TW:   關閉

en:  Pause
zh_TW:  暫停

en:   Exit
zh_TW:   離開

en:  Unpause
zh_TW:  恢復

en: Hang-up line?
zh_TW: 掛斷連線？

en: Killed by signal %d !
zh_TW: 由信號 %d 所中止！

en: Suspended. Type "fg" to resume.
zh_TW: 已懸置。輸入「fg」以再續。

en: SHELL variable not set
zh_TW: SHELL 環境變數沒有設定

en: Out of memory: could not fork()
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡: 無法 fork()

en: Shelled out. Type "exit" to return.
zh_TW: 進入子 Shell。輸入「exit」以返回。

en: SEARCH FOR (ESC=Exit)
zh_TW: 搜尋 (ESC=離開)

en: Search Wrapping Around to Start!
zh_TW: 啟始時搜尋四周！

en: HISTORY: U=Up D=Down F=PgDn B=PgUp s=Srch S=CaseLess N=Next C=Cite ESC=Exit
zh_TW: 歷史: U=上筆 D=下筆 F=下頁 B=上頁 s=搜尋 S=無大小寫 N=下一個 C=引用 ESC=離開

en: History buffer Disabled!
zh_TW: 歷史緩衝區已停用！

en: History buffer empty!
zh_TW: 歷史緩衝區為空！

en: No previous search!
      Please 's' or 'S' first!
zh_TW: 沒有前一個搜尋！
      請先按 s 或 S！

en:   CITATION: ENTER=select start line ESC=exit
zh_TW:   引用: ENTER=選取開始列 ESC=離開

en:   CITATION: ENTER=select end line ESC=exit
zh_TW:   引用: ENTER=選取結束列 ESC=離開

en: Wrong option in environment MINICOM="%s"
zh_TW: 錯誤的選項於環境變數 MINICOM=「%s」

en: Type "minicom %s" for help.
zh_TW: 鍵入 "minicom %s" 以顯示說明。

en: This variable is currently set to "%s".
zh_TW: 這個變數目前被設定為「%s」。

en: This variable is currently unset.
zh_TW: 這個變數目前未被設定。

en: The configuration directory for the access file and the configurations
    is compiled to %s.
    
    Report bugs to <minicom-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>.
zh_TW: 用於存取檔案和組態的組態目錄
    己被編譯到 %s。
    
    錯誤通報給 <minicom-devel@lists.alioth.debian.org>。

en: %s version %s
zh_TW: %s 版本 %s

en:  (compiled %s)
zh_TW: (已編譯 %s)

en: Copyright (C) Miquel van Smoorenburg.
zh_TW: 版權所有 (C) Miquel van Smoorenburg。

en: minicom: argument to -p must be a pty
zh_TW: minicom: -p 之後的引數必須是一個 pty

en: You don't exist. Go away.
zh_TW: 您並不存在。請走開。

en: Sorry. Your screen is too small.
zh_TW: 抱歉。您的螢幕太小。

en: Welcome to minicom
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 minicom

en: OPTIONS
zh_TW: 選項

en: Compiled on
zh_TW: 編譯於

en: Port
zh_TW: 通訊埠

en: Using character set conversion
zh_TW: 使用字元集轉換

en: 
    Press %sZ for help on special keys%c
zh_TW: 
    按 %sZ 說明特殊鍵 %c

en: Add linefeed ON
zh_TW: 開啟加入換列鍵

en: Add linefeed OFF
zh_TW: 關閉加入換列鍵

en: Add carriage return ON
zh_TW: 開啟加入換列字元

en: Add carriage return OFF
zh_TW: 關閉加入換列字元

en: Local echo ON
zh_TW: 開啟本地回應

en: Local echo OFF
zh_TW: 關閉本地回應

en: You are online. Really initialize?
zh_TW: 您正在線上。真的要初始化？

en: Leave without reset?
zh_TW: 離開而不重置？

en: Save macros?
zh_TW: 儲存巨集？

en: Leave Minicom?
zh_TW: 離開 Minicom？

en: Capture to which file?
zh_TW: 截取至那一個檔案？

en: Cannot open capture file
zh_TW: 無法開啟截取檔案

en: Capture file
zh_TW: 截取的檔案

en: Linewrap ON
zh_TW: 開啟折列

en: Linewrap OFF
zh_TW: 關閉折列

en: Timestamp OFF
zh_TW: 關閉時間戳記

en: Timestamp every line (simple)
zh_TW: 每列時間戳記 (簡單)

en: Timestamp every line (extended)
zh_TW: 每列時間戳記 (進階)

en: Timestamp lines every second
zh_TW: 每秒時間戳記列

en: Quit without reset while online.
zh_TW: 若在線上離開時不會重置。

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: # Machine-generated file - use "minicom -s" to change parameters.
zh_TW: # 電腦產生的檔案檔案 - 使用「minicom -s」以變更參數。

en: # Machine-generated file - use setup menu in minicom to change parameters.
zh_TW: # 電腦產生的檔案 - 使用 minicom 中的設定選單以變更參數。

en: Memory allocation failed.
zh_TW: 記憶體配置失敗。

en: ** Line %d of the %s config file is unparsable.
zh_TW: ** 第 %d 列的 %s 組態檔案無法解析。

en: global
zh_TW: 全域

en: personal
zh_TW: 個人

en: script "%s": syntax error in line %d %s%s
zh_TW: 指令稿「%s」: 語法錯誤發生於第 %d 列 %s%s

en: script "%s": global timeout%s
zh_TW: 指令稿「%s」: 全域時間用盡%s

en: (word contains ESC or quote)
zh_TW: (字詞含有 ESC 或引言)

en: runscript: couldn't open "%s"%s
zh_TW: runscript: 無法開啟 "%s"%s

en: script "%s": out of memory%s
zh_TW: 指令稿「%s」: 記憶體耗盡%s

en: script "%s" line %d: unknown variable "%s"%s
zh_TW: 指令稿「%s」第 %d 列: 不明變數「%s」%s

en: script "%s": unexpected end of file%s
zh_TW: 指令稿「%s」: 未預期結束的檔案%s

en: (garbage after })
zh_TW: (} 之後的無用資料)

en: (too many arguments)
zh_TW: (太多引數)

en: script "%s" line %d: nested expect%s
zh_TW: 指令稿「%s」第 %d 列: 巢狀 expect%s

en: (garbage after {)
zh_TW: ({ 之後的無用資料)

en: (argument expected)
zh_TW: (預期的引數)

en: (invalid argument)
zh_TW: (無效的引數)

en: (in goto/gosub label)
zh_TW: (在 goto/gosub 標貼中)

en: script "%s" line %d: label "%s" not found%s
zh_TW: 指令稿「%s」第 %d 列: 標貼「%s」無法找到%s

en: script "%s": no return from gosub%s
zh_TW: 指令稿「%s」: 沒有來自 gosub%s 的返回

en: (missing var name)
zh_TW: (缺少的 var 名稱)

en: (expected variable)
zh_TW: (預期的變數)

en: (expected command after if)
zh_TW: (if 之後預期的命令)

en: (unknown operator)
zh_TW: (不明運算子)

en: (unexpected argument)
zh_TW: (未預期的引數)

en: script "%s" line %d: break outside of expect%s
zh_TW: 指令稿「%s」第 %d 列: 於 expect%s 外部中斷

en: script "%s" line %d: call inside expect%s
zh_TW: 指令稿「%s」第 %d 列: 於 expect%s 內部呼叫

en: script "%s" line %d: unknown command "%s"%s
zh_TW: 指令稿「%s」第 %d 列: 不明命令「%s」%s

en: runscript, part of minicom version %s
zh_TW: runscript，minicom 的一部分，版本 %s

en: Usage: runscript <scriptfile> [logfile [homedir]]%s
zh_TW: 用法: runscript <指令稿檔> [日誌檔案 [個人目錄]]%s

en: Cannot chdir to %.30s
zh_TW: 無法變更目錄至 %.30s

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Please enter file names
zh_TW: 請輸入檔名

en: Out of memory: could allocate buffer for command line
zh_TW: 記憶體耗盡: 可配置緩衝區用於命令列

en: %.30s %s - Press CTRL-C to quit
zh_TW: %.30s %s - 按 CTRL-C 可離開

en: upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: download
zh_TW: 下載

en: 
     READY: press any key to continue...
zh_TW: 
     就緒: 按任意鍵繼續…

en: Cannot create lockfile!
zh_TW: 無法重新建立鎖定檔！

en: Cannot create lockfile for %s: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立鎖定檔用於 %s: %s

en: Same as last
zh_TW: 與上一次相同

en:  A -   Username        :
zh_TW:  A -   帳號            :

en:  B -   Password        :
zh_TW:  B -   密碼            :

en:  C -   Name of script  :
zh_TW:  C -   指令稿名稱      :

en: Change which setting?     (Return to run, ESC to stop)
zh_TW: 變更哪一項設定？            (Enter鍵 執行, ESC鍵 停止)

en: Run a script
zh_TW: 執行一份指令稿

en: Environment variable TERM not set
zh_TW: 沒有設定 TERM 環境變數

en: No termcap entry for %s
zh_TW: 沒有 termcap 條目用於 %s

en: No termcap database present!
zh_TW: 不具備 termcap 資料庫！

en: No cursor motion capability (cm)
zh_TW: 沒有游標移動功能 (cm)

en: Number of terminal lines unknown
zh_TW: 終端機橫列數量不明

en: Number of terminal columns unknown
zh_TW: 終端機直欄數量不明
