cracklib 2.9.6 - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: it is based on your username
ko: 이는 사용자 이름을 기반으로 합니다

en: it is based upon your password entry
ko: 이는 암호 항목을 기반으로 합니다

en: it is derived from your password entry
ko: 이는 암호 항목에서 파생된 것입니다

en: it is derivable from your password entry
ko: 이는 암호 항목에서 파생 가능합니다

en: it's derivable from your password entry
ko: 이는 암호 항목에서 파생 가능합니다

en: you are not registered in the password file
ko: 암호 파일에 등록되어 있지 않습니다

en: it is WAY too short
ko: 너무 짧습니다

en: it is too short
ko: 너무 짧습니다

en: it does not contain enough DIFFERENT characters
ko: 다른 문자가 충분히 포함되어 있지 않습니다

en: it is all whitespace
ko: 모든 여백입니다

en: it is too simplistic/systematic
ko: 너무 단순/체계적입니다

en: it looks like a National Insurance number.
ko: 국민 보험 번호와 유사합니다.

en: it is based on a dictionary word
ko: 사전에 있는 단어를 기반으로 합니다

en: it is based on a (reversed) dictionary word
ko: (역순) 사전에 있는 단어를 기반으로 합니다

en: error loading dictionary
ko: 사전을 로드하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다
