cracklib 2.9.6 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: it is based on your username
zh_CN: 它基于您的用户名

en: it is based upon your password entry
zh_CN: 它基于您的密码

en: it is derived from your password entry
zh_CN: 它根据您的密码生成

en: it is derivable from your password entry
zh_CN: 它可以根据您的密码生成

en: it's derivable from your password entry
zh_CN: 它可以根据您的密码生成

en: you are not registered in the password file
zh_CN: 您没有在密码文件中注册

en: it is WAY too short
zh_CN: 太短

en: it is too short
zh_CN: 太短

en: it does not contain enough DIFFERENT characters
zh_CN: 不包括足够不同的字符

en: it is all whitespace
zh_CN: 都是空白

en: it is too simplistic/systematic
zh_CN: 太简单或太有规律

en: it looks like a National Insurance number.
zh_CN: 象国家保险号。

en: it is based on a dictionary word
zh_CN: 它基于一个字典中的词

en: it is based on a (reversed) dictionary word
zh_CN: 它基于一个字典中的词的反向拼写

en: error loading dictionary
zh_CN: 加载字典错误
