libgpg-error 1.39 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (473 entries)

en: Unspecified source
zh_CN: 未指定源

en: GPG Agent
zh_CN: GPG Agent代理

en: Keybox
zh_CN: Keybox钥匙盒

en: Any source
zh_CN: 任何来源

en: User defined source 1
zh_CN: 用户定义的来源 1

en: User defined source 2
zh_CN: 用户定义的来源 2

en: User defined source 3
zh_CN: 用户定义的来源 3

en: User defined source 4
zh_CN: 用户定义的来源 4

en: Unknown source
zh_CN: 未知来源

en: Success
zh_CN: 成功

en: General error
zh_CN: 常规错误

en: Unknown packet
zh_CN: 未知的包

en: Unknown version in packet
zh_CN: 包中未知的版本

en: Invalid public key algorithm
zh_CN: 无效的公钥算法

en: Invalid digest algorithm
zh_CN: 无效的摘要算法

en: Bad public key
zh_CN: 损坏的公钥

en: Bad secret key
zh_CN: 损坏的私钥

en: Bad signature
zh_CN: 损坏的签名

en: No public key
zh_CN: 缺少公钥

en: Checksum error
zh_CN: 校验错误

en: Bad passphrase
zh_CN: 损坏的密码

en: Invalid cipher algorithm
zh_CN: 无效的密码算法

en: Cannot open keyring
zh_CN: 无法打开钥匙环

en: Invalid packet
zh_CN: 无效的数据包

en: Invalid armor
zh_CN: 无效的保护壳

en: No user ID
zh_CN: 缺少用户标识

en: No secret key
zh_CN: 缺少私钥

en: Wrong secret key used
zh_CN: 使用了错误的私钥

en: Bad session key
zh_CN: 损坏的会话密钥

en: Unknown compression algorithm
zh_CN: 未知的压缩算法

en: Number is not prime
zh_CN: 不是素数

en: Invalid encoding method
zh_CN: 无效的编码方法

en: Invalid encryption scheme
zh_CN: 无效的加密方案

en: Invalid signature scheme
zh_CN: 无效的签名方案

en: Invalid attribute
zh_CN: 无效的属性

en: No value
zh_CN: 没有值

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Value not found
zh_CN: 没有发现值

en: Syntax error
zh_CN: 语法错误

en: Bad MPI value
zh_CN: 损坏的 MPI 值

en: Invalid passphrase
zh_CN: 无效的密码

en: Invalid signature class
zh_CN: 无效的签名类

en: Resources exhausted
zh_CN: 内存耗尽

en: Invalid keyring
zh_CN: 无效的密钥环

en: Trust DB error
zh_CN: 信任数据库错误

en: Bad certificate
zh_CN: 损坏的证书

en: Invalid user ID
zh_CN: 无效的用户标识

en: Unexpected error
zh_CN: 意外错误

en: Time conflict
zh_CN: 时间冲突

en: Keyserver error
zh_CN: 密钥服务器错误

en: Wrong public key algorithm
zh_CN: 错误的公开密钥算法

en: Tribute to D. A.
zh_CN: 向道格拉斯·亚当斯致敬

en: Weak encryption key
zh_CN: 弱加密密钥

en: Invalid key length
zh_CN: 无效的密钥长度

en: Invalid argument
zh_CN: 无效的参数

en: Syntax error in URI
zh_CN: 以下 URI 中语法错误

en: Invalid URI
zh_CN: 无效的 URI

en: Network error
zh_CN: 网络错误

en: Unknown host
zh_CN: 未知的主机

en: Selftest failed
zh_CN: 自测失败

en: Data not encrypted
zh_CN: 数据未加密

en: Data not processed
zh_CN: 数据未处理

en: Unusable public key
zh_CN: 不可用公钥

en: Unusable secret key
zh_CN: 不可用私钥

en: Invalid value
zh_CN: 无效值

en: Bad certificate chain
zh_CN: 损坏的证书链

en: Missing certificate
zh_CN: 缺失证书

en: No data
zh_CN: 无数据

en: Bug
zh_CN: 错误

en: Not supported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: Invalid operation code
zh_CN: 无效的操作码

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Invalid object
zh_CN: 无效的对象

en: Provided object is too short
zh_CN: 提供的对象太短

en: Provided object is too large
zh_CN: 提供的对象太大

en: Missing item in object
zh_CN: 对象中缺少项目

en: Not implemented
zh_CN: 未实现

en: Conflicting use
zh_CN: 冲突的用法

en: Invalid cipher mode
zh_CN: 无效的加密模式

en: Invalid flag
zh_CN: 无效标志

en: Invalid handle
zh_CN: 无效句柄

en: Result truncated
zh_CN: 结果已截断

en: Incomplete line
zh_CN: 不完整行

en: Invalid response
zh_CN: 无效的响应

en: No agent running
zh_CN: 未运行代理

en: Agent error
zh_CN: Agent 代理错误

en: Invalid data
zh_CN: 无效的数据

en: Unspecific Assuan server fault
zh_CN: 不明的 Assuan 服务器错误

en: General Assuan error
zh_CN: 常规 Assuan 错误

en: Invalid session key
zh_CN: 无效的会话密钥

en: Invalid S-expression
zh_CN: 无效的 S-表达式

en: Unsupported algorithm
zh_CN: 不支持的算法

en: No pinentry
zh_CN: 缺少 pinentry

en: pinentry error
zh_CN: pinentry 错误

en: Bad PIN
zh_CN: 损坏的 PIN

en: Invalid name
zh_CN: 无效的名称

en: Bad data
zh_CN: 不良数据

en: Invalid parameter
zh_CN: 无效的参数

en: Wrong card
zh_CN: 错误的卡

en: No dirmngr
zh_CN: 缺少 dirmngr

en: dirmngr error
zh_CN: dirmngr 错误

en: Certificate revoked
zh_CN: 证书已吊销

en: No CRL known
zh_CN: 无已知的 CRL

en: CRL too old
zh_CN: CRL 过于陈旧

en: Line too long
zh_CN: 行太长

en: Not trusted
zh_CN: 不信任

en: Operation cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Bad CA certificate
zh_CN: 损坏的 CA 证书

en: Certificate expired
zh_CN: 证书已过期

en: Certificate too young
zh_CN: 证书太新

en: Unsupported certificate
zh_CN: 不支持的凭证

en: Unknown S-expression
zh_CN: 未知的 S-表达式

en: Unsupported protection
zh_CN: 不受支持的保护

en: Corrupted protection
zh_CN: 损坏的保护

en: Ambiguous name
zh_CN: 名称不明确

en: Card error
zh_CN: 卡错误

en: Card reset required
zh_CN: 要求重置卡

en: Card removed
zh_CN: 卡已删除

en: Invalid card
zh_CN: 无效的卡

en: Card not present
zh_CN: 卡不存在

en: No PKCS15 application
zh_CN: 没有 PKCS15 应用程序

en: Not confirmed
zh_CN: 未确认

en: Configuration error
zh_CN: 配置错误

en: No policy match
zh_CN: 没有匹配的规则

en: Invalid index
zh_CN: 无效的索引

en: Invalid ID
zh_CN: 无效的 ID

en: No SmartCard daemon
zh_CN: 没有智能卡守护进程

en: SmartCard daemon error
zh_CN: 智能卡守护程序错误

en: Unsupported protocol
zh_CN: 不支持的协议

en: Bad PIN method
zh_CN: 无效的 PIN 方法

en: Card not initialized
zh_CN: 卡未初始化

en: Unsupported operation
zh_CN: 不支持的操作

en: Wrong key usage
zh_CN: 错误的密钥用法

en: Nothing found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Wrong blob type
zh_CN: 错误的 blob 类型

en: Missing value
zh_CN: 缺失值

en: Hardware problem
zh_CN: 硬件问题

en: PIN blocked
zh_CN: PIN 已屏蔽

en: Conditions of use not satisfied
zh_CN: 使用条件不满足

en: PINs are not synced
zh_CN: PINs 不同步

en: Invalid CRL
zh_CN: 无效的 CRL

en: BER error
zh_CN: BER 错误

en: Invalid BER
zh_CN: 无效的 BER

en: Element not found
zh_CN: 未找到元素

en: Identifier not found
zh_CN: 未找到标识符

en: Invalid tag
zh_CN: 无效的标签

en: Invalid length
zh_CN: 无效的长度

en: Invalid key info
zh_CN: 无效的密钥信息

en: Unexpected tag
zh_CN: 意外的标记

en: Not DER encoded
zh_CN: 非 DER 编码

en: No CMS object
zh_CN: 没有 CMS 对象

en: Invalid CMS object
zh_CN: 无效的 CMS 对象

en: Unknown CMS object
zh_CN: 未知的 CMS 对象

en: Unsupported CMS object
zh_CN: 不支持的 CMS 对象

en: Unsupported encoding
zh_CN: 不支持的编码

en: Unsupported CMS version
zh_CN: 不支持的 CMS 版本

en: Unknown algorithm
zh_CN: 未知的算法

en: Invalid crypto engine
zh_CN: 无效的加密引擎

en: Public key not trusted
zh_CN: 公钥不被信任

en: Decryption failed
zh_CN: 解密失败

en: Key expired
zh_CN: 密钥已过期

en: Signature expired
zh_CN: 签名过期

en: Encoding problem
zh_CN: 编码问题

en: Invalid state
zh_CN: 无效状态

en: Duplicated value
zh_CN: 重复值

en: Missing action
zh_CN: 动作缺失

en: ASN.1 module not found
zh_CN: ASN.1 模块未找到

en: Invalid OID string
zh_CN: 无效的 OID 字符串

en: Invalid time
zh_CN: 无效的时间

en: Invalid CRL object
zh_CN: 无效的 CRL 对象

en: Unsupported CRL version
zh_CN: 不支持的 CRL 版本

en: Invalid certificate object
zh_CN: 无效的证书对象

en: Unknown name
zh_CN: 未知名称

en: A locale function failed
zh_CN: 区域设置功能失败

en: Not locked
zh_CN: 未锁定

en: Protocol violation
zh_CN: 违反协议

en: Invalid MAC
zh_CN: 无效的 MAC

en: Invalid request
zh_CN: 无效的请求

en: Unknown extension
zh_CN: 未知的扩展名

en: Unknown critical extension
zh_CN: 未知的关键扩展

en: Locked
zh_CN: 已锁定

en: Unknown option
zh_CN: 未知的选项

en: Unknown command
zh_CN: 未知命令

en: Not operational
zh_CN: 不可操作

en: No passphrase given
zh_CN: 没有给出密码

en: No PIN given
zh_CN: 没有给出 PIN

en: Not enabled
zh_CN: 不可用

en: No crypto engine
zh_CN: 无效的加密引擎

en: Missing key
zh_CN: 密钥缺失

en: Too many objects
zh_CN: 对象过多

en: Limit reached
zh_CN: 已达极限

en: Not initialized
zh_CN: 未初始化

en: Missing issuer certificate
zh_CN: 缺少颁发者证书

en: No keyserver available
zh_CN: 无可用密钥服务器

en: Invalid elliptic curve
zh_CN: 无效椭圆曲线

en: Unknown elliptic curve
zh_CN: 来源不明的椭圆曲线

en: Duplicated key
zh_CN: 重复的密钥

en: Ambiguous result
zh_CN: 结果不明确

en: No crypto context
zh_CN: 无加密上下文

en: Wrong crypto context
zh_CN: 错误的加密上下文

en: Bad crypto context
zh_CN: 错误的的加密上下文

en: Conflict in the crypto context
zh_CN: 冲突的加密上下文

en: Broken public key
zh_CN: 损坏的公钥

en: Broken secret key
zh_CN: 损坏的私钥

en: Invalid MAC algorithm
zh_CN: 无效的 MAC 算法

en: Operation fully cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Operation not yet finished
zh_CN: 操作尚未完成

en: Buffer too short
zh_CN: 缓冲区太短

en: Invalid length specifier in S-expression
zh_CN: S-表达式的长度标志符无效

en: String too long in S-expression
zh_CN: S-表达式的字符串太长

en: Unmatched parentheses in S-expression
zh_CN: S-表达式中括号不匹配

en: S-expression not canonical
zh_CN: 不规范的 S-表达式

en: Bad character in S-expression
zh_CN: S-表达式中字符错误

en: Bad quotation in S-expression
zh_CN: S-表达式中引号错误

en: Zero prefix in S-expression
zh_CN: S-表达式零前缀

en: Nested display hints in S-expression
zh_CN: S-表达式嵌套显示提示

en: Unmatched display hints
zh_CN: 不匹配的嵌套显示提示

en: Unexpected reserved punctuation in S-expression
zh_CN: S-表达式中出现意外的保留标点

en: Bad hexadecimal character in S-expression
zh_CN: S-表达式中十六进制字符错误

en: Odd hexadecimal numbers in S-expression
zh_CN: S-表达式中十六进制数异常

en: Bad octal character in S-expression
zh_CN: S-表达式中八进制字符错误

en: All subkeys are expired or revoked
zh_CN: 所有子密钥均已过期或吊销

en: Database is corrupted
zh_CN: 数据库已损坏

en: Server indicated a failure
zh_CN: 服务器故障

en: No name
zh_CN: 无名称

en: No key
zh_CN: 没有密钥

en: Legacy key
zh_CN: 遗留密钥

en: Request too short
zh_CN: 请求过短

en: Request too long
zh_CN: 请求过长

en: Object is in termination state
zh_CN: 对象处于终止状态

en: No certificate chain
zh_CN: 无证书链

en: Certificate is too large
zh_CN: 证书过大

en: Invalid record
zh_CN: 无效记录

en: The MAC does not verify
zh_CN: MAC 未经验证

en: Unexpected message
zh_CN: 意外消息

en: Compression or decompression failed
zh_CN: 压缩或解压失败

en: A counter would wrap
zh_CN: 计数器将更新

en: Fatal alert message received
zh_CN: 收到致命错误消息

en: No cipher algorithm
zh_CN: 无密码算法

en: Missing client certificate
zh_CN: 缺少客户端证书

en: Close notification received
zh_CN: 收到关闭通知

en: Ticket expired
zh_CN: 凭证已过期

en: Bad ticket
zh_CN: 损坏的凭证

en: Unknown identity
zh_CN: 未知身份

en: Bad certificate message in handshake
zh_CN: 握手证书消息错误

en: Bad certificate request message in handshake
zh_CN: 握手证书请求消息错误

en: Bad certificate verify message in handshake
zh_CN: 握手证书验证消息错误

en: Bad change cipher message in handshake
zh_CN: 握手更改密码消息错误

en: Bad client hello message in handshake
zh_CN: 握手客户端问候消息错误

en: Bad server hello message in handshake
zh_CN: 握手服务端问候消息错误

en: Bad server hello done message in handshake
zh_CN: 握手服务端问候完成消息错误

en: Bad finished message in handshake
zh_CN: 握手完成消息错误

en: Bad server key exchange message in handshake
zh_CN: 握手服务端密钥交换消息错误

en: Bad client key exchange message in handshake
zh_CN: 握手客户端密钥交换消息错误

en: Bogus string
zh_CN: 伪造的字符串

en: Forbidden
zh_CN: 禁止

en: Key disabled
zh_CN: 密钥不可用

en: Not possible with a card based key
zh_CN: 无法使用基于卡的密钥

en: Invalid lock object
zh_CN: 锁定对象无效

en: True
zh_CN: 正确

en: False
zh_CN: 错误

en: General IPC error
zh_CN: 常规 IPC 错误

en: IPC accept call failed
zh_CN: IPC 接受调用失败

en: IPC connect call failed
zh_CN: IPC 连接调用失败

en: Invalid IPC response
zh_CN: 无效 IPC 响应

en: Invalid value passed to IPC
zh_CN: 传递给 IPC 的值无效

en: Incomplete line passed to IPC
zh_CN: 传递给 IPC 的行不完整

en: Line passed to IPC too long
zh_CN: 传递给 IPC 的行过长

en: Nested IPC commands
zh_CN: 嵌套的 IPC 命令

en: No data callback in IPC
zh_CN: IPC 无数据回调

en: No inquire callback in IPC
zh_CN: IPC 无查询回调

en: Not an IPC server
zh_CN: 不是 IPC 服务器

en: Not an IPC client
zh_CN: 不是 IPC 客户端

en: Problem starting IPC server
zh_CN: 启动 IPC 服务器时出现问题

en: IPC read error
zh_CN: IPC 读取错误

en: IPC write error
zh_CN: IPC 写入错误

en: Too much data for IPC layer
zh_CN: IPC 层数据过多

en: Unexpected IPC command
zh_CN: 意外的 IPC 命令

en: Unknown IPC command
zh_CN: 未知 IPC 命令

en: IPC syntax error
zh_CN: IPC 语法错误

en: IPC call has been cancelled
zh_CN: IPC 调用已取消

en: No input source for IPC
zh_CN: IPC 无输入源

en: No output source for IPC
zh_CN: IPC 无输出源

en: IPC parameter error
zh_CN: IPC 参数错误

en: Unknown IPC inquire
zh_CN: 未知 IPC 查询

en: Crypto engine too old
zh_CN: 加密引擎太旧

en: Screen or window too small
zh_CN: 屏幕或窗口过小

en: Screen or window too large
zh_CN: 屏幕或窗口过大

en: Required environment variable not set
zh_CN: 未设置所需的环境变量

en: User ID already exists
zh_CN: 用户标志已存在

en: Name already exists
zh_CN: 名称已存在

en: Duplicated name
zh_CN: 重复的名称

en: Object is too young
zh_CN: 对象太新

en: Object is too old
zh_CN: 对象太旧

en: Unknown flag
zh_CN: 未知标志

en: Invalid execution order
zh_CN: 无效的执行顺序

en: Already fetched
zh_CN: 已提取

en: Try again later
zh_CN: 稍后再试

en: Wrong name
zh_CN: 错误名称

en: Not authenticated
zh_CN: 未验证

en: Bad authentication
zh_CN: 无效验证

en: No Keybox daemon running
zh_CN: 无运行的 Keybox 守护进程

en: Keybox daemon error
zh_CN: Keybox 守护进程错误

en: Service is not running
zh_CN: 服务未运行

en: Service error
zh_CN: 服务错误

en: System bug detected
zh_CN: 检测到系统错误

en: Unknown DNS error
zh_CN: 未知的 DNS 错误

en: Invalid DNS section
zh_CN: 无效的 DNS 部分

en: Invalid textual address form
zh_CN: 无效的文本地址形式

en: Missing DNS query packet
zh_CN: 缺少 DNS 查询数据包

en: Missing DNS answer packet
zh_CN: 缺少 DNS 答应数据包

en: Connection closed in DNS
zh_CN: DNS 连接关闭

en: Verification failed in DNS
zh_CN: DNS 验证失败

en: DNS Timeout
zh_CN: DNS 超时

en: General LDAP error
zh_CN: 常规 LDAP 错误

en: General LDAP attribute error
zh_CN: 常规 LDAP 属性错误

en: General LDAP name error
zh_CN: 常规 LDAP 名称错误

en: General LDAP security error
zh_CN: 常规 LDAP 安全错误

en: General LDAP service error
zh_CN: 常规 LDAP 服务错误

en: General LDAP update error
zh_CN: 常规 LDAP 升级错误

en: Experimental LDAP error code
zh_CN: 实验性 LDAP 错误代码

en: Private LDAP error code
zh_CN: 专用 LDAP 错误代码

en: Other general LDAP error
zh_CN: 其他常规 LDAP 错误

en: LDAP connecting failed (X)
zh_CN: LDAP 连接失败（X）

en: LDAP referral limit exceeded
zh_CN: 超过 LDAP 引用限制

en: LDAP client loop
zh_CN: LDAP 客户端循环

en: No LDAP results returned
zh_CN: 无 LDAP 结果返回

en: LDAP control not found
zh_CN: 未找到 LDAP 控件

en: Not supported by LDAP
zh_CN: 不受 LDAP 支持

en: LDAP connect error
zh_CN: LDAP 连接错误

en: Out of memory in LDAP
zh_CN: LDAP 内存不足

en: Bad parameter to an LDAP routine
zh_CN: LDAP 事务参数错误

en: User cancelled LDAP operation
zh_CN: 用户取消 LDAP 操作

en: Bad LDAP search filter
zh_CN: 错误的 LDAP 搜索过滤器

en: Unknown LDAP authentication method
zh_CN: 未知的 LDAP 身份验证方法

en: Timeout in LDAP
zh_CN: LDAP 超时

en: LDAP decoding error
zh_CN: LDAP 解码错误

en: LDAP encoding error
zh_CN: LDAP 编码错误

en: LDAP local error
zh_CN: LDAP 本地错误

en: Cannot contact LDAP server
zh_CN: 无法联络 LDAP 服务器

en: LDAP success
zh_CN: LDAP 成功

en: LDAP operations error
zh_CN: LDAP 操作错误

en: LDAP protocol error
zh_CN: LDAP 协议错误

en: Time limit exceeded in LDAP
zh_CN: 超过 LDAP 时间限制

en: Size limit exceeded in LDAP
zh_CN: 超过 LDAP 大小限制

en: LDAP compare false
zh_CN: LDAP 比较错误

en: LDAP compare true
zh_CN: LDAP 比较正确

en: LDAP authentication method not supported
zh_CN: 不支持的 LDAP 身份验证方法

en: Strong(er) LDAP authentication required
zh_CN: 需要增强的 LDAP 身份验证

en: Partial LDAP results+referral received
zh_CN: 收到部分 LDAP 结果与引用

en: LDAP referral
zh_CN: LDAP 转送

en: Administrative LDAP limit exceeded
zh_CN: 超过管理 LDAP 限制

en: Critical LDAP extension is unavailable
zh_CN: 关键 LDAP 扩展不可用

en: Confidentiality required by LDAP
zh_CN: LDAP 要求保密

en: LDAP SASL bind in progress
zh_CN: 正在进行 LDAP SASL 绑定

en: No such LDAP attribute
zh_CN: 没有此 LDAP 属性

en: Undefined LDAP attribute type
zh_CN: 未定义的 LDAP 属性类型

en: Inappropriate matching in LDAP
zh_CN: LDAP 不当匹配

en: Constraint violation in LDAP
zh_CN: LDAP 约束冲突

en: LDAP type or value exists
zh_CN: LDAP 类型或值存在

en: Invalid syntax in LDAP
zh_CN: LDAP 语法无效

en: No such LDAP object
zh_CN: 无此 LDAP 对象

en: LDAP alias problem
zh_CN: LDAP 别名问题

en: Invalid DN syntax in LDAP
zh_CN: LDAP 无效的 DN 语法

en: LDAP entry is a leaf
zh_CN: LDAP 叶状入口

en: LDAP alias dereferencing problem
zh_CN: LDAP 别名引用取消问题

en: LDAP proxy authorization failure (X)
zh_CN: LDAP 代理授权失败（X）

en: Inappropriate LDAP authentication
zh_CN: 不当 LDAP 身份验证

en: Invalid LDAP credentials
zh_CN: 无效 LDAP 凭据

en: Insufficient access for LDAP
zh_CN: 无 LDAP 访问权限

en: LDAP server is busy
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器忙

en: LDAP server is unavailable
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器不可用

en: LDAP server is unwilling to perform
zh_CN: LDAP 服务器拒绝执行

en: Loop detected by LDAP
zh_CN: LDAP 检测到循环

en: LDAP naming violation
zh_CN: LDAP 命名冲突

en: LDAP object class violation
zh_CN: LDAP 对象类冲突

en: LDAP operation not allowed on non-leaf
zh_CN: 不允许在非叶上执行 LDAP 操作

en: LDAP operation not allowed on RDN
zh_CN: RDN 上不允许 LDAP 操作

en: Already exists (LDAP)
zh_CN: 已存在（LDAP）

en: Cannot modify LDAP object class
zh_CN: 无法修改 LDAP 对象类

en: LDAP results too large
zh_CN: LDAP 结果过大

en: LDAP operation affects multiple DSAs
zh_CN: LDAP 操作影响多个 DSA

en: Virtual LDAP list view error
zh_CN: 虚拟 LDAP 列表浏览错误

en: Other LDAP error
zh_CN: 其他 LDAP 错误

en: Resources exhausted in LCUP
zh_CN: LCUP 内存耗尽

en: Security violation in LCUP
zh_CN: LCUP 安全冲突

en: Invalid data in LCUP
zh_CN: LCUP 数据无效

en: Unsupported scheme in LCUP
zh_CN: LCUP 不支持的方案

en: Reload required in LCUP
zh_CN: LCUP 需要重新加载

en: LDAP cancelled
zh_CN: LDAP 已取消

en: No LDAP operation to cancel
zh_CN: 没有要取消的 LDAP 操作

en: Too late to cancel LDAP
zh_CN: LDAP 已不能取消

en: Cannot cancel LDAP
zh_CN: 无法取消 LDAP

en: LDAP assertion failed
zh_CN: LDAP 断言失败

en: Proxied authorization denied by LDAP
zh_CN: LDAP 拒绝代理授权

en: User defined error code 1
zh_CN: 用户定义的错误代码 1

en: User defined error code 2
zh_CN: 用户定义的错误代码 2

en: User defined error code 3
zh_CN: 用户定义的错误代码 3

en: User defined error code 4
zh_CN: 用户定义的错误代码 4

en: User defined error code 5
zh_CN: 用户定义的错误代码 5

en: User defined error code 6
zh_CN: 用户定义的错误代码 6

en: User defined error code 7
zh_CN: 用户定义的错误代码 7

en: User defined error code 8
zh_CN: 用户定义的错误代码 8

en: User defined error code 9
zh_CN: 用户定义的错误代码 9

en: User defined error code 10
zh_CN: 用户定义的错误代码 10

en: User defined error code 11
zh_CN: 用户定义的错误代码 11

en: User defined error code 12
zh_CN: 用户定义的错误代码 12

en: User defined error code 13
zh_CN: 用户定义的错误代码 13

en: User defined error code 14
zh_CN: 用户定义的错误代码 14

en: User defined error code 15
zh_CN: 用户定义的错误代码 15

en: User defined error code 16
zh_CN: 用户定义的错误代码 16

en: SQL success
zh_CN: SQL 成功

en: SQL error
zh_CN: SQL 错误

en: Internal logic error in SQL library
zh_CN: SQL 库存在内部逻辑错误

en: Access permission denied (SQL)
zh_CN: SQL 无访问权限

en: SQL abort was requested
zh_CN: SQL 请求中止

en: SQL database file is locked
zh_CN: SQL 数据库文件已锁定

en: An SQL table in the database is locked
zh_CN: 数据库中的表被锁定

en: SQL library ran out of core
zh_CN: SQL 库耗尽核心资源

en: Attempt to write a readonly SQL database
zh_CN: 尝试写入只读 SQL 数据库

en: SQL operation terminated by interrupt
zh_CN: SQL 操作被中断终止

en: I/O error during SQL operation
zh_CN: SQL 操作I/O错误

en: SQL database disk image is malformed
zh_CN: SQL 数据库磁盘映像格式错误

en: Unknown opcode in SQL file control
zh_CN: SQL 文件未知操作码

en: Insertion failed because SQL database is full
zh_CN: 插入失败，因为 SQL 数据库已满

en: Unable to open the SQL database file
zh_CN: 无法打开 SQL 数据库文件

en: SQL database lock protocol error
zh_CN: SQL 数据库锁定协议错误

en: (internal SQL code: empty)
zh_CN: （内部 SQL 代码：empty 空）

en: SQL database schema changed
zh_CN: SQL 数据库架构已更改

en: String or blob exceeds size limit (SQL)
zh_CN: SQL 字符串或blob超出大小限制

en: SQL abort due to constraint violation
zh_CN: SQL 约束冲突导致中止

en: Data type mismatch (SQL)
zh_CN: SQL 数据类型不匹配

en: SQL library used incorrectly
zh_CN: SQL 库使用错误

en: SQL library uses unsupported OS features
zh_CN: SQL 库使用了不支持的操作系统功能

en: Authorization denied (SQL)
zh_CN: SQL 授权拒绝

en: (unused SQL code: format)
zh_CN: （未使用的SQL代码：format 格式）

en: SQL bind parameter out of range
zh_CN: SQL 绑定参数越界

en: File opened that is not an SQL database file
zh_CN: 打开的文件不是 SQL 数据库文件

en: Notifications from SQL logger
zh_CN: 来自 SQL 日志记录的通知

en: Warnings from SQL logger
zh_CN: 来自 SQL 日志记录的警告

en: SQL has another row ready
zh_CN: SQL 已准备好另一行

en: SQL has finished executing
zh_CN: SQL 已执行完成

en: System error w/o errno
zh_CN: 系统错误，无错误号

en: Unknown system error
zh_CN: 未知的系统错误

en: End of file
zh_CN: 文件结尾

en: Unknown error code
zh_CN: 未知的错误代码

en: argument not expected
zh_CN: 非期望参数

en: read error
zh_CN: 读取错误

en: keyword too long
zh_CN: 关键字太长

en: missing argument
zh_CN: 缺少参数

en: invalid argument
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: invalid command
zh_CN: 无效命令

en: invalid alias definition
zh_CN: 无效别名定义

en: permission error
zh_CN: 权限错误

en: out of core
zh_CN: 核心外

en: invalid meta command
zh_CN: 无效元命令

en: unknown meta command
zh_CN: 未知元命令

en: unexpected meta command
zh_CN: 意外元命令

en: invalid option
zh_CN: 无效的列表选项

en: missing argument for option "%.50s"
zh_CN: 选项"%.50s"缺少参数

en: invalid argument for option "%.50s"
zh_CN: 选项"%.50s"参数无效

en: option "%.50s" does not expect an argument
zh_CN: 选项"%.50s"参数多余

en: invalid command "%.50s"
zh_CN: 无效指令 "%.50s"

en: option "%.50s" is ambiguous
zh_CN: 选项 "%.50s" 不明确

en: command "%.50s" is ambiguous
zh_CN: 命令 "%.50s" 不明确

en: invalid option "%.50s"
zh_CN: 无效的选项 "%.50s"

en: Note: no default option file '%s'
zh_CN: 注意：文件 '%s' 中无默认选项

en: reading options from '%s'
zh_CN: 从 '%s' 中读取选项

en: option file '%s': %s
zh_CN: 选项文件 '%s': %s

en: Note: ignoring option "--%s" due to global config
zh_CN: 注意： 由于整体配置，选项 "--%s" 被忽视

en: Please report bugs to <https://bugs.gnupg.org>.
zh_CN: 请向 <https://bugs.gnupg.org> 报告软件错误。

en: warning: could not recognize %s
zh_CN: 警告：无法识别 %s
