shared-mime-info - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (770 entries)

en: Atari 2600 ROM
zh_CN: 雅达利 2600 ROM

en: Atari 7800 ROM
zh_CN: 雅达利 7800 ROM

en: Atari Lynx ROM
zh_CN: 雅达利 Lynx ROM

en: ATK inset
zh_CN: ATK 嵌入对象

en: electronic book document
zh_CN: 电子书文档

en: Kindle book document
zh_CN: Kindle 电子书文档

en: Adobe Illustrator document
zh_CN: Adobe Illustrator 文档

en: Macintosh BinHex-encoded file
zh_CN: Macintosh BinHex 编码的文件

en: Mathematica Notebook file
zh_CN: Mathematica 笔记本文件

en: MathML document
zh_CN: MathML 文档

en: mailbox file
zh_CN: 邮箱文件

en: Metalink file
zh_CN: Metalink 文件

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Partially downloaded file
zh_CN: 部分下载的文件

en: ODA document
zh_CN: ODA 文档

en: WWF document
zh_CN: WWF

en: PDF document
zh_CN: PDF 文档

en: XSPF playlist
zh_CN: XSPF 播放列表

en: Microsoft Windows theme pack
zh_CN: Microsoft Windows 主题包

en: AmazonMP3 download file
zh_CN: AmazonMP3 下载文件

en: GSM 06.10 audio
zh_CN: GSM 06.10 音频

en: iRiver playlist
zh_CN: iRiver 播放列表

en: PGP/MIME-encrypted message header
zh_CN: PGP/MIME 加密的信件头

en: PGP keys
zh_CN: PGP 密钥

en: detached OpenPGP signature
zh_CN: 分离的 OpenPGP 签名

en: PKCS#7 file
zh_CN: PKCS#7 文件

en: detached S/MIME signature
zh_CN: 分离的 S/MIME 签名

en: PKCS#8 private key
zh_CN: PKCS#8 私钥

en: PKCS#8 private key (encrypted)
zh_CN: PKCS#8 私钥（已加密）

en: PKCS#10 certification request
zh_CN: PKCS#10 认证请求

en: X.509 certificate
zh_CN: X.509 证书

en: certificate revocation list
zh_CN: 证书吊销列表

en: PkiPath certification path
zh_CN: PkiPath 证书目录

en: PostScript document
zh_CN: PostScript 文档

en: Plucker document
zh_CN: Plucker 文档

en: RAML document
zh_CN: RAML 文档

en: RELAX NG XML schema
zh_CN: RELAX NG XML 模式

en: RTF document
zh_CN: RTF 文档

en: Sieve mail filter script
zh_CN: Sieve 邮件过滤脚本

en: SMIL document
zh_CN: SMIL 文档

en: WPL playlist
zh_CN: WPL 播放列表

en: SQLite2 database
zh_CN: SQLite2 数据库

en: SQLite3 database
zh_CN: SQLite3 数据库

en: Apple System Profiler
zh_CN: Apple 系统概述

en: GEDCOM family history
zh_CN: GEDCOM 家谱

en: Flash video
zh_CN: Flash 视频

en: JavaFX video
zh_CN: JavaFX 视频

note: translators: a record is in this context a description of a board game that has been played, and that can be played back again: http://www.red-bean.com/sgf/
en: SGF record
zh_CN: SGF 记录

en: XLIFF translation file
zh_CN: XLIFF 翻译文件

en: YAML document
zh_CN: YAML 文档

en: Corel Draw drawing
zh_CN: Corel Draw 绘图

en: HPGL file
zh_CN: HPGL 文件

en: PCL file
zh_CN: PCL 文件

en: Lotus 1-2-3 spreadsheet
zh_CN: Lotus 1-2-3 电子表格

en: Lotus Word Pro document
zh_CN: Lotus Word Pro 文档

en: JET database
zh_CN: JET 数据库

en: Microsoft Cabinet archive
zh_CN: Microsoft Cabinet 归档文件

en: Excel spreadsheet
zh_CN: Excel 电子表格

en: Excel add-in
zh_CN: Excel 外接程序

en: Excel 2007 binary spreadsheet
zh_CN: Excel 2007 二进制电子表格

en: Excel spreadsheet template
zh_CN: Excel 电子表格模板

en: PowerPoint presentation
zh_CN: PowerPoint 演示文稿

en: PowerPoint add-in
zh_CN: PowerPoint 外接程序

en: PowerPoint slide
zh_CN: PowerPoint 幻灯片

en: PowerPoint presentation template
zh_CN: PowerPoint 演示文稿模板

en: Office Open XML Visio drawing
zh_CN: Office Open XML Visio 绘图

en: Office Open XML Visio template
zh_CN: Office Open XML Visio 模板

en: Office Open XML Visio stencil
zh_CN: Office Open XML Visio 模具

en: Word document
zh_CN: Word 文档

en: Word document template
zh_CN: Word 文档模板

en: XPS document
zh_CN: XPS 文档

en: Microsoft Works document
zh_CN: Microsoft Works 文档

en: Microsoft Visio document
zh_CN: Microsoft Visio 文档

en: Word template
zh_CN: Word 模板

en: GML document
zh_CN: GML 文档

en: GNUnet search file
zh_CN: GNUnet 搜索文件

en: TNEF message
zh_CN: TNEF 信件

en: StarCalc spreadsheet
zh_CN: StarCalc 电子表格

en: StarChart chart
zh_CN: StarCalc 图表

en: StarDraw drawing
zh_CN: StarDraw 绘图

en: StarImpress presentation
zh_CN: StarImpress 演示文稿

en: StarMail email
zh_CN: StarMail 电子邮件

en: StarMath formula
zh_CN: StarMath 公式

en: StarWriter document
zh_CN: StarWriter 文档

en: OpenOffice Calc spreadsheet
zh_CN: OpenOffice Calc 电子表格

en: OpenOffice Calc template
zh_CN: OpenOffice Calc 模板

en: OpenOffice Draw drawing
zh_CN: OpenOffice Draw 绘图

en: OpenOffice Draw template
zh_CN: OpenOffice Draw 模板

en: OpenOffice Impress presentation
zh_CN: OpenOffice Impress 演示文稿

en: OpenOffice Impress template
zh_CN: OpenOffice Impress 模板

en: OpenOffice Math formula
zh_CN: OpenOffice Math 公式

en: OpenOffice Writer document
zh_CN: OpenOffice Writer 文档

en: OpenOffice Writer global document
zh_CN: OpenOffice Writer 全局文档

en: OpenOffice Writer template
zh_CN: OpenOffice Writer 模板

en: ODT document
zh_CN: ODT 文档

en: ODT document (Flat XML)
zh_CN: ODT 文档（Flat XML）

en: ODT template
zh_CN: ODT 模板

en: OTH template
zh_CN: OTH 模板

en: ODM document
zh_CN: ODM 文档

en: ODG drawing
zh_CN: ODG 绘图

en: ODG drawing (Flat XML)
zh_CN: ODG 绘图（Flat XML）

en: ODG template
zh_CN: ODG 模板

en: ODP presentation
zh_CN: ODP 演示文稿

en: ODP presentation (Flat XML)
zh_CN: ODP 演示文稿（Flat XML）

en: ODP template
zh_CN: ODP 模板

en: ODS spreadsheet
zh_CN: ODS 电子表格

en: ODS spreadsheet (Flat XML)
zh_CN: ODS 电子表格 (Flat XML)

en: ODS template
zh_CN: ODS 模板

en: ODC chart
zh_CN: ODC 图表

en: ODC template
zh_CN: ODC 模板

en: ODF formula
zh_CN: ODF 公式

en: ODF template
zh_CN: ODF 模板

en: ODB database
zh_CN: ODB 数据库

en: ODI image
zh_CN: ODI 图像

en: OpenOffice.org extension
zh_CN: OpenOffice.org 扩展

en: Android package
zh_CN: Android 应用包

en: SIS package
zh_CN: SIS 软件包

en: SISX package
zh_CN: SISX 软件包

en: network packet capture
zh_CN: 网络数据包抓取

en: WordPerfect document
zh_CN: WordPerfect 文档

en: YouTube media archive
zh_CN: YouTube 媒体存档

en: SPSS portable data file
zh_CN: SPSS 便携式数据文件

en: SPSS data file
zh_CN: SPSS 数据文件

en: XBEL bookmarks
zh_CN: XBEL 书签

en: 7-zip archive
zh_CN: 7-zip 归档文件

en: AbiWord document
zh_CN: AbiWord 文档

en: CD image cuesheet
zh_CN: CD 映像标记文件

en: Lotus AmiPro document
zh_CN: Lotus AmiPro 文档

en: AportisDoc document
zh_CN: AportisDoc 文档

en: Applix Spreadsheets spreadsheet
zh_CN: Applix Spreadsheets 电子表格

en: Applix Words document
zh_CN: Applix Words 文档

en: ARC archive
zh_CN: ARC 归档文件

en: AR archive
zh_CN: AR 归档文件

en: ARJ archive
zh_CN: ARJ 归档文件

en: ASP page
zh_CN: ASP 页面

en: AWK script
zh_CN: AWK 脚本

en: BCPIO document
zh_CN: BCPIO 文档

en: BitTorrent seed file
zh_CN: BitTorrent 种子文件

en: Blender scene
zh_CN: Blender 场景

en: TeX DVI document (bzip-compressed)
zh_CN: TeX DVI 文档（gzip 压缩）

en: Bzip archive
zh_CN: Bzip 归档文件

en: Tar archive (bzip-compressed)
zh_CN: Tar 归档文件（bzip 压缩）

en: PDF document (bzip-compressed)
zh_CN: PDF 文档（bzip 压缩）

en: PostScript document (bzip-compressed)
zh_CN: PostScript 文档（bzip 压缩）

en: comic book archive
zh_CN: 漫画书归档文件

en: Lrzip archive
zh_CN: Lrzip 归档文件

en: Tar archive (lrzip-compressed)
zh_CN: Tar 归档文件（lrzip 压缩）

en: Apple disk image
zh_CN: Apple 磁盘映像

en: Raw disk image
zh_CN: 原始磁盘映像

en: Floppy disk image
zh_CN: 软盘映像

en: Raw disk image (XZ-compressed)
zh_CN: 原始磁盘映像（XZ 压缩）

en: raw CD image
zh_CN: 原始 CD 映像

en: AppImage application bundle
zh_CN: AppImage 应用组合包

en: CD Table Of Contents
zh_CN: CD 索引

en: PGN chess game notation
zh_CN: PGN 象棋游戏注记

en: CHM document
zh_CN: CHM 文档

en: Java byte code
zh_CN: Java 字节码

en: UNIX-compressed file
zh_CN: UNIX 压缩文件

en: Tar archive (gzip-compressed)
zh_CN: Tar 归档文件（gzip 压缩）

en: program crash data
zh_CN: 程序崩溃数据

en: CPIO archive
zh_CN: CPIO 归档文件

en: CPIO archive (gzip-compressed)
zh_CN: CPIO 归档文件（gzip 压缩）

en: C shell script
zh_CN: C shell 脚本

en: Xbase document
zh_CN: Xbase 文档

en: ECMAScript program
zh_CN: ECMAScript 程序

note: Translate this to Mega-CD if the console was known as such in your locale Should be Mega-CD in all but en_US, Mexico, Canada and Brazil: https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Sega_CD
en: Sega CD disc image
zh_CN: Sega CD 光盘映像

en: Sega Saturn disc image
zh_CN: Sega Saturn 光盘映像

en: Dreamcast disc image
zh_CN: Dreamcast 光盘映像

en: Nintendo DS ROM
zh_CN: 任天堂 DS ROM

en: Wii disc image
zh_CN: Wii 光盘映像

en: WiiWare bundle
zh_CN: WiiWare 捆绑包

en: GameCube disc image
zh_CN: GameCube 光盘映像

en: Thomson Mémo7 cartridge
zh_CN: Thomson Mémo7 卡带

en: Thomson cassette
zh_CN: Thomson 磁带

en: HFE floppy disk image
zh_CN: HFE 软盘映像

en: SAP Thomson floppy disk image
zh_CN: SAP Thomson 软盘映像

en: Debian package
zh_CN: Debian 软件包

en: Qt Designer interface document
zh_CN: Qt Designer 界面文档

en: Qt Markup Language file
zh_CN: Qt Markup Language 文件

en: desktop configuration file
zh_CN: 桌面配置文件

en: FictionBook document
zh_CN: FictionBook 文档

en: Compressed FictionBook document
zh_CN: 压缩的 FictionBook 文档

en: Dia diagram
zh_CN: Dia 图表

en: Dia shape
zh_CN: Dia 形状

en: TeX DVI document
zh_CN: TeX DVI 文档

en: Enlightenment theme
zh_CN: Enlightenment 主题

en: Egon Animator animation
zh_CN: Egon Animator 动画

en: executable
zh_CN: 可执行文件

en: FLTK Fluid file
zh_CN: FLTK 流体文档

en: WOFF font
zh_CN: WOFF 字体

en: WOFF2 font
zh_CN: WOFF2 字体

en: PostScript type-1 font
zh_CN: PostScript type-1 字体

en: Adobe font metrics
zh_CN: Adobe 字体规格

en: BDF font
zh_CN: BDF 字体

en: DOS font
zh_CN: DOS 字体

en: Adobe FrameMaker font
zh_CN: Adobe FrameMaker 字体

en: LIBGRX font
zh_CN: LIBGRX 字体

en: Linux PSF console font
zh_CN: Linux PSF 控制台字体

en: Linux PSF console font (gzip-compressed)
zh_CN: Linux PSF 控制台字体（gzip 压缩）

en: PCF font
zh_CN: PCF 字体

en: OpenType font
zh_CN: OpenType 字体

en: Speedo font
zh_CN: Speedo 字体

en: SunOS News font
zh_CN: SunOS News 字体

en: TeX font
zh_CN: TeX 字体

en: TeX font metrics
zh_CN: TeX 字体规格

en: TrueType font
zh_CN: TrueType 字体

en: Font collection
zh_CN: 字体集

en: TrueType XML font
zh_CN: TrueType XML 字体

en: V font
zh_CN: V 字体

en: Adobe FrameMaker document
zh_CN: Adobe FrameMaker 文档

en: GDBM database
zh_CN: GDBM 数据库

en: translated messages (machine-readable)
zh_CN: 已翻译消息（机读）

en: GTK+ Builder interface document
zh_CN: GTK+ Builder 界面文档

en: Glade project
zh_CN: Glade 工程

en: GnuCash financial data
zh_CN: GnuCash 财务数据

en: Gnumeric spreadsheet
zh_CN: Gnumeric 电子表格

en: Gnuplot document
zh_CN: Gnuplot 文档

en: Graphite scientific graph
zh_CN: Graphite 科学图形

en: GTKtalog catalog
zh_CN: GTKtalog 目录

en: TeX DVI document (gzip-compressed)
zh_CN: TeX DVI 文档（gzip 压缩）

en: Gzip archive
zh_CN: Gzip 归档文件

en: PDF document (gzip-compressed)
zh_CN: PDF 文档（gzip 压缩）

en: PostScript document (gzip-compressed)
zh_CN: PostScript 文档（gzip 压缩）

en: HDF document
zh_CN: HDF 文档

en: IFF file
zh_CN: IFF 文件

en: iPod firmware
zh_CN: iPod 固件

en: Java archive
zh_CN: Java 归档文件

en: Java class
zh_CN: Java 类

en: Groovy source code
zh_CN: Groovy 源代码

en: Gradle scripts
zh_CN: Gradle 脚本

en: JNLP file
zh_CN: JNLP 文件

en: Java keystore
zh_CN: Java 密钥库

en: Java JCE keystore
zh_CN: Java JCE 密钥库

en: Pack200 Java archive
zh_CN: Pack200 Java 归档文件

en: JavaScript program
zh_CN: JavaScript 程序

en: JSON document
zh_CN: JSON 文档

en: JRD document
zh_CN: JRD 文档

en: JSON patch
zh_CN: JSON 补丁

en: JSON-LD document
zh_CN: JSON-LD 文档

en: Jupyter notebook document
zh_CN: Jupyter 笔记本文档

en: CoffeeScript document
zh_CN: CoffeeScript 文档

en: JBuilder project
zh_CN: JBuilder 工程

en: Karbon14 drawing
zh_CN: Karbon14 绘图

en: KChart chart
zh_CN: KChart 图表

en: Kexi settings
zh_CN: Kexi 设置

en: Kexi shortcut
zh_CN: Kexi 快捷方式

en: Kexi database file
zh_CN: Kexi 数据库文件

en: KFormula formula
zh_CN: KFormula 公式

en: KIllustrator drawing
zh_CN: KIllustrator 绘图

en: Kivio flowchart
zh_CN: Kivio 流程图

en: Kontour drawing
zh_CN: Kontour 绘图

en: KPovModeler scene
zh_CN: KPovModeler 场景

en: KPresenter presentation
zh_CN: KPresenter 演示文稿

en: Krita document
zh_CN: Krita 文档

en: KSpread spreadsheet
zh_CN: KSpread 电子表格

en: KSpread spreadsheet (encrypted)
zh_CN: KSpread 电子表格（加密）

en: KSysV init package
zh_CN: KSysV init 软件包

en: Kugar document
zh_CN: Kugar 文档

en: KWord document
zh_CN: KWord 文档

en: KWord document (encrypted)
zh_CN: KWord 文档（加密）

en: LHA archive
zh_CN: LHA 归档文件

en: LHZ archive
zh_CN: LHZ 归档文件

en: message catalog
zh_CN: 消息库

en: LyX document
zh_CN: LyX 文档

en: LZ4 archive
zh_CN: LZ4 归档文件

en: Tar archive (LZ4-compressed)
zh_CN: Tar 归档文件（LZ4 压缩）

en: Lzip archive
zh_CN: Lzip 归档文件

en: Tar archive (lzip-compressed)
zh_CN: Tar 归档文件（lzip 压缩）

en: PDF document (lzip-compressed)
zh_CN: PDF 文档（lzip 压缩）

en: LZMA archive
zh_CN: LZMA 归档文件

en: Tar archive (LZMA-compressed)
zh_CN: Tar 归档文件（LZMA 压缩）

en: LZO archive
zh_CN: LZO 归档文件

en: Qpress archive
zh_CN: Qpress 归档文件

en: XAR archive
zh_CN: XAR 归档文件

en: Zlib archive
zh_CN: Alzip 归档文件

en: MagicPoint presentation
zh_CN: MagicPoint 演示文稿

en: Macintosh MacBinary file
zh_CN: Macintosh MacBinary 文件

en: Matroska stream
zh_CN: Matroska 流

en: Matroska video
zh_CN: Matroska 视频

en: Matroska 3D video
zh_CN: Matroska 3D 视频

en: Matroska audio
zh_CN: Matroska 音频

en: WebM video
zh_CN: WebM 视频

en: WebM audio
zh_CN: WebM 音频

en: MHTML web archive
zh_CN: MHTML 网络归档

en: MXF video
zh_CN: MXF 视频

en: OCL file
zh_CN: OCL 文件

en: COBOL source code
zh_CN: COBOL 源代码

en: Mobipocket e-book
zh_CN: Mobipocket 电子书

en: Adobe FrameMaker MIF document
zh_CN: Adobe FrameMaker MIF 文档

en: Mozilla bookmarks
zh_CN: Mozilla 书签

en: DOS/Windows executable
zh_CN: DOS/Windows 可执行文件

en: Internet shortcut
zh_CN: Internet 快捷方式

en: WRI document
zh_CN: WRI 文档

en: M4 macro
zh_CN: M4 宏

en: Nintendo64 ROM
zh_CN: 任天堂 64 ROM

en: Nautilus link
zh_CN: Nautilus 链接

en: Unidata NetCDF document
zh_CN: Unidata NetCDF 文档

en: NewzBin usenet index
zh_CN: NewzBin Usenet 索引

en: object code
zh_CN: 目标代码

en: Annodex exchange format
zh_CN: Annodex 交换格式

en: Annodex video
zh_CN: Annodex 视频

en: Annodex audio
zh_CN: Annodex 音频

en: Ogg multimedia file
zh_CN: Ogg 多媒体文件

en: Ogg audio
zh_CN: Ogg 音频

en: Ogg video
zh_CN: Ogg 视频

en: Ogg Vorbis audio
zh_CN: Ogg Vorbis 音频

en: Ogg FLAC audio
zh_CN: Ogg FLAC 音频

en: Opus audio
zh_CN: Opus 音频

en: Ogg Speex audio
zh_CN: Ogg Speex 音频

en: Speex audio
zh_CN: Speex 音频

en: Ogg Theora video
zh_CN: Ogg Theora 视频

en: OGM video
zh_CN: OGM 视频

en: OLE2 compound document storage
zh_CN: OLE2 组合文档存储

en: Microsoft Publisher document
zh_CN: Microsoft Publisher 文档

en: Windows Installer package
zh_CN: Windows 程序安装包

en: GNU Oleo spreadsheet
zh_CN: GNU Oleo 电子表格

en: PAK archive
zh_CN: PAK 归档文件

en: Palm OS database
zh_CN: Palm OS 数据库

en: Parchive archive
zh_CN: Parchive 归档文件

en: PEF executable
zh_CN: PEF 可执行文件

en: Perl script
zh_CN: Perl 脚本

en: PHP script
zh_CN: PHP 脚本

en: PKCS#7 certificate bundle
zh_CN: PKCS#7 证书束

en: PKCS#12 certificate bundle
zh_CN: PKCS#12 证书束

en: PlanPerfect spreadsheet
zh_CN: PlanPerfect 电子表格

en: Pocket Word document
zh_CN: Pocket Word 文档

en: profiler results
zh_CN: 探查器结果

en: Pathetic Writer document
zh_CN: Pathetic Writer 文档

en: Python bytecode
zh_CN: Python 字节码

en: QtiPlot document
zh_CN: QtiPlot 文档

en: Quattro Pro spreadsheet
zh_CN: Quattro Pro 电子表格

en: QuickTime playlist
zh_CN: QuickTime 播放列表

en: Quicken document
zh_CN: Quicken 文档

en: RAR archive
zh_CN: RAR 归档文件

en: DAR archive
zh_CN: DAR 归档文件

en: Alzip archive
zh_CN: Alzip 归档文件

en: rejected patch
zh_CN: 拒绝的补丁

en: RPM package
zh_CN: RPM 软件包

en: Source RPM package
zh_CN: 源码 RPM 软件包

en: Ruby script
zh_CN: Ruby 脚本

en: Markaby script
zh_CN: RMarkaby 脚本

en: Rust source code
zh_CN: Rust 源代码

en: SC/Xspread spreadsheet
zh_CN: SC/Xspread 电子表格

en: shell archive
zh_CN: shell 归档文件

en: libtool shared library
zh_CN: libtool 共享库

en: shared library
zh_CN: 共享库

en: shell script
zh_CN: shell 脚本

en: Shockwave Flash file
zh_CN: Shockwave Flash 文件

note: translators: "Shorten" is the name of an audio codec
en: Shorten audio
zh_CN: Shorten 音频

en: Siag spreadsheet
zh_CN: Siag 电子表格

en: Skencil document
zh_CN: Skencil 文档

en: Stampede package
zh_CN: Stampede 软件包

en: StuffIt archive
zh_CN: Macintosh StuffIt 归档文件

en: SubRip subtitles
zh_CN: SubRip 字幕

en: WebVTT subtitles
zh_CN: WebVTT 字幕

en: SAMI subtitles
zh_CN: SAMI 字幕

en: MicroDVD subtitles
zh_CN: MicroDVD 字幕

en: MPSub subtitles
zh_CN: MPSub 字幕

en: SSA subtitles
zh_CN: SSA 字幕

en: SubViewer subtitles
zh_CN: SubViewer 字幕

en: iMelody ringtone
zh_CN: iMelody 铃声

en: SMAF audio
zh_CN: SMAF 音频

en: MRML playlist
zh_CN: MRML 播放列表

en: XMF audio
zh_CN: XMF 音频

en: SV4 CPIO archive
zh_CN: SV4 CPIO 归档文件

en: SV4 CPIO archive (with CRC)
zh_CN: SV4 CPIP 归档文件（带 CRC）

en: Tar archive
zh_CN: Tar 归档文件

en: Tar archive (compressed)
zh_CN: Tar 归档文件（压缩）

en: generic font file
zh_CN: 通用字体文件

en: packed font file
zh_CN: 打包的字体文件

en: TGIF document
zh_CN: TGIF 文档

en: theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: ToutDoux document
zh_CN: ToutDoux 文档

en: backup file
zh_CN: 备份文件

en: Troff document
zh_CN: Troff 文档

en: Manpage manual document
zh_CN: Manpage 手册文档

en: manual page (compressed)
zh_CN: 手册页（压缩）

en: Tar archive (LZO-compressed)
zh_CN: Tar 归档文件（LZO 压缩）

en: XZ archive
zh_CN: XZ 归档文件

en: Tar archive (XZ-compressed)
zh_CN: Tar 归档文件（XZ 压缩）

en: Zstandard archive
zh_CN: Zstandard 归档文件

en: Tar archive (Zstandard-compressed)
zh_CN: Tar 归档文件（Zstandard 压缩）

en: PDF document (XZ-compressed)
zh_CN: PDF 文档（XZ）

en: Ustar archive
zh_CN: Ustar 归档文件

en: WAIS source code
zh_CN: WAIS 源代码

en: WordPerfect/Drawperfect image
zh_CN: WordPerfect/Drawperfect 图像

en: Bandai WonderSwan ROM
zh_CN: 万代 WonderSwan ROM

en: Bandai WonderSwan Color ROM
zh_CN: 万代 WonderSwan Color ROM

en: DER/PEM/Netscape-encoded X.509 certificate
zh_CN: DER/PEM/Netscape-encoded X.509 证书

en: empty document
zh_CN: 空文档

en: Zoo archive
zh_CN: Zoo 归档文件

en: XHTML page
zh_CN: XHTML 页面

en: Zip archive
zh_CN: Zip 归档文件

en: WIM disk image
zh_CN: WIM 磁盘映像

en: Dolby Digital audio
zh_CN: 杜比数字音频

en: DTS audio
zh_CN: DTS 音频

en: DTSHD audio
zh_CN: DTSHD 音频

en: AMR audio
zh_CN: AMR 音频

en: AMR-WB audio
zh_CN: AMR-WB 音频

en: ULAW (Sun) audio
zh_CN: ULAW (Sun) 音频

en: Commodore 64 audio
zh_CN: Commodore 64 音频

en: PCM audio
zh_CN: PCM 音频

en: AIFC audio
zh_CN: AIFC 音频

en: AIFF/Amiga/Mac audio
zh_CN: AIFF/Amiga/Mac 音频

en: Monkey's audio
zh_CN: Monkey's Audio 音频

en: Audible.Com audio
zh_CN: Audible.Com 音频

en: Audible Enhanced audio
zh_CN: Audible 增强音频

en: Impulse Tracker audio
zh_CN: Impulse Tracker 音频

en: FLAC audio
zh_CN: FLAC 音频

en: WavPack audio
zh_CN: WavPack 音频

en: WavPack audio correction file
zh_CN: WavPack 音频校正文件

en: MIDI audio
zh_CN: MIDI 音频

en: compressed Tracker audio
zh_CN: 压缩的 Tracker 音频

en: AAC audio
zh_CN: AAC 音频

en: USAC audio
zh_CN: USAC 音频

en: MPEG-4 audio
zh_CN: MPEG-4 音频

en: MPEG-4 ringtone
zh_CN: MPEG-4 铃声

en: MPEG-4 video
zh_CN: MPEG-4 视频

en: MPEG-4 audio book
zh_CN: MPEG-4 有声书

en: 3GPP multimedia file
zh_CN: 3GPP 多媒体文件

en: 3GPP2 multimedia file
zh_CN: 3GPP2 多媒体文件

en: Amiga SoundTracker audio
zh_CN: Amiga SoundTracker 音频

en: MP2 audio
zh_CN: MP2 音频

en: MP3 audio
zh_CN: MP3 音频

en: MP3 audio (streamed)
zh_CN: MP3 音频流媒体

en: HTTP Live Streaming playlist
zh_CN: HTTP 实时流播放列表

en: Microsoft ASX playlist
zh_CN: Microsoft ASX 播放列表

en: PSF audio
zh_CN: PSF 音频

en: MiniPSF audio
zh_CN: MiniPSF 音频

en: PSFlib audio library
zh_CN: PSFlib 音频库

en: Windows Media audio
zh_CN: Windows Media 音频

en: Musepack audio
zh_CN: Musepack 音频

en: RealAudio document
zh_CN: RealAudio 文档

en: RealMedia playlist
zh_CN: RealMedia 播放列表

en: RealVideo document
zh_CN: RealAudio 文档

en: RealMedia document
zh_CN: RealMedia 文档

en: RealPix document
zh_CN: RealPix 文档

en: RealText document
zh_CN: RealText 文档

en: RIFF audio
zh_CN: RIFF 音频

en: RIFF container
zh_CN: RIFF 容器

en: Scream Tracker 3 audio
zh_CN: Scheme Tracker 3 音频

en: MP3 ShoutCast playlist
zh_CN: MP3 ShoutCast 播放列表

en: Scream Tracker audio
zh_CN: Scream Tracker 音频

en: VOC audio
zh_CN: VOC 音频

en: WAV audio
zh_CN: WAV 音频

en: Scream Tracker instrument
zh_CN: Scream Tracker 乐器

en: FastTracker II audio
zh_CN: FastTracker II 音频

en: TrueAudio audio
zh_CN: TrueAudio 音频

en: Windows BMP image
zh_CN: Windows BMP 图像

en: WBMP image
zh_CN: WBMP 图像

en: CGM image
zh_CN: CGM 图像

en: CCITT G3 fax image
zh_CN: CCITT G3 传真图像

en: GIF image
zh_CN: GIF 图像

en: HEIF image
zh_CN: HEIF 图像

en: IEF image
zh_CN: IEF 图像

en: JPEG image
zh_CN: JPEG 图像

en: MJPEG video stream
zh_CN: MJPEG 视频流

en: JPEG-2000 codestream
zh_CN: JPEG-2000 码流

en: JPEG-2000 JP2 image
zh_CN: JPEG-2000 JP2 图像

en: JPEG-2000 JPX image
zh_CN: JPEG-2000 JPX 图像

en: JPEG-2000 JPM image
zh_CN: JPEG-2000 JPM 图像

en: JPEG-2000 MJ2 video
zh_CN: JPEG-2000 MJ2 视频

en: OpenRaster image
zh_CN: OpenRaster 图像

en: DirectDraw surface
zh_CN: DirectDraw 表面

en: X11 cursor
zh_CN: X11 指针

en: EXR image
zh_CN: EXR 图像

en: Macintosh Quickdraw/PICT drawing
zh_CN: Macintosh Quickdraw/PICT 绘图

en: UFRaw ID image
zh_CN: UFRaw ID 图像

en: digital raw image
zh_CN: 数字化原始图像

en: Adobe DNG negative
zh_CN: Adobe DNG 负片

en: Canon CRW raw image
zh_CN: 佳能 CRW 原始图像

en: Canon CR2 raw image
zh_CN: 佳能 CR2 原始图像

en: Fuji RAF raw image
zh_CN: 富士 RAF 原始图像

en: Kodak DCR raw image
zh_CN: 柯达 DCR 原始图像

en: Kodak K25 raw image
zh_CN: 柯达 K25 原始图像

en: Kodak KDC raw image
zh_CN: 柯达 KDC 原始图像

en: Minolta MRW raw image
zh_CN: 美能达 MRW 原始图像

en: Nikon NEF raw image
zh_CN: 尼康 NEF 原始图像

en: Olympus ORF raw image
zh_CN: 奥林巴斯 ORF 原始图像

en: Panasonic raw image
zh_CN: 松下原始图像

en: Pentax PEF raw image
zh_CN: 宾得 PEF 原始图像

en: Sigma X3F raw image
zh_CN: 适马 X3F 原始图像

en: Sony SRF raw image
zh_CN: 索尼 SRF 原始映像

en: Sony SR2 raw image
zh_CN: 索尼 SR2 原始映像

en: Sony ARW raw image
zh_CN: 索尼 ARW 原始映像

en: PNG image
zh_CN: PNG 图像

en: RLE bitmap image
zh_CN: RLE 位图图像

en: SVG image
zh_CN: SVG 图像

en: compressed SVG image
zh_CN: 压缩的 SVG 图像

en: TIFF image
zh_CN: TIFF 图像

en: Multi-page TIFF image
zh_CN: 多页 TIFF 图像

en: AutoCAD image
zh_CN: AutoCAD 图像

en: DXF vector image
zh_CN: DXF 矢量图像

en: MDI image
zh_CN: MDI 图像

en: WebP image
zh_CN: WebP 图像

en: 3D Studio image
zh_CN: 3D Studio 图像

en: Applix Graphics image
zh_CN: Applix Graphics 图像

en: EPS image (bzip-compressed)
zh_CN: EPS 图像（bzip 压缩）

en: CMU raster image
zh_CN: CMU 光栅图像

en: compressed GIMP image
zh_CN: 压缩的 GIMP 图像

en: DICOM image
zh_CN: DICOM 图像

en: DocBook document
zh_CN: DocBook 文档

en: DIB image
zh_CN: DIB 图像

en: DjVu image
zh_CN: DjVu 图像

en: DjVu document
zh_CN: DjVu 文档

en: DPX image
zh_CN: DPX 图像

en: EPS image
zh_CN: EPS 图像

en: FITS document
zh_CN: FITS 文档

en: FPX image
zh_CN: FPX 图像

en: EPS image (gzip-compressed)
zh_CN: EPS 图像（gzip 压缩）

en: Windows icon
zh_CN: Windows 图标

en: MacOS X icon
zh_CN: MacOS X 图标

en: ILBM image
zh_CN: ILBM 图像

en: JNG image
zh_CN: JNG 图像

en: LightWave object
zh_CN: LightWave 对象

en: LightWave scene
zh_CN: LightWave 场景

en: MacPaint Bitmap image
zh_CN: MacPaint 位图

en: Office drawing
zh_CN: Office 绘图

en: NIFF image
zh_CN: NIFF 图像

en: PCX image
zh_CN: PCX 图像

en: PCD image
zh_CN: PCD 图像

en: PNM image
zh_CN: PNM 图像

en: PBM image
zh_CN: PBM 图像

en: PGM image
zh_CN: PGM 图像

en: PPM image
zh_CN: PPM 图像

en: Photoshop image
zh_CN: Photoshop 图像

en: RGB image
zh_CN: RGB 图像

en: SGI image
zh_CN: SGI 图像

en: Sun raster image
zh_CN: Sun 光栅图像

en: TGA image
zh_CN: TGA 图像

en: Windows cursor
zh_CN: Windows 光标

en: Windows animated cursor
zh_CN: Windows 动态光标

en: EMF image
zh_CN: EMF 图像

en: WMF image
zh_CN: WMF 图像

en: XBM image
zh_CN: XBM 图像

en: GIMP image
zh_CN: GIMP 图像

en: GIMP brush
zh_CN: GIMP 笔刷

en: GIMP brush pipe
zh_CN: GIMP 管刷

en: GIMP pattern
zh_CN: GIMP 图案

en: XFig image
zh_CN: XFig 图像

en: XPM image
zh_CN: XPM 图像

en: X window image
zh_CN: X Window 图像

en: block device
zh_CN: 块设备

en: character device
zh_CN: 字符设备

en: folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: pipe
zh_CN: 管道

en: mount point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: socket
zh_CN: 套接字

en: symbolic link
zh_CN: 符号链接

en: mail delivery report
zh_CN: 邮件投递报告

en: mail disposition report
zh_CN: 邮件接收报告

en: reference to remote file
zh_CN: 到远程文件的引用

en: Usenet news message
zh_CN: Usenet 新闻信

en: partial email message
zh_CN: 部分电子邮件

en: email message
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: GNU mail message
zh_CN: GNU mail 信件

en: IGES document
zh_CN: IGES 文档

en: VRML document
zh_CN: VRML 文档

en: message in several formats
zh_CN: 各种格式的信件

en: Macintosh AppleDouble-encoded file
zh_CN: Macintosh AppleDouble 编码的文件

en: message digest
zh_CN: 信件摘要

en: encrypted message
zh_CN: 加密信件

en: compound documents
zh_CN: 组合文档

en: compound document
zh_CN: 组合文档

en: mail system report
zh_CN: 邮件系统报告

en: signed message
zh_CN: 签名信件

en: stream of data (server push)
zh_CN: 数据流（服务器推送）

en: VCS/ICS calendar
zh_CN: VCS/ICS 日历

en: CSS stylesheet
zh_CN: CSS 样式表

en: electronic business card
zh_CN: 电子商务卡

en: Turtle document
zh_CN: Turtle 文档

en: txt2tags document
zh_CN: txt2tags 文档

en: Verilog source code
zh_CN: Verilog 源代码

en: SystemVerilog header
zh_CN: SystemVerilog 头文件

en: SystemVerilog source code
zh_CN: SystemVerilog 源代码

en: VHDL source code
zh_CN: VHDL 源代码

en: enriched text document
zh_CN: 浓缩文本文档 (ETF)

en: help page
zh_CN: 帮助页面

en: plain text document
zh_CN: 纯文本文档

en: RDF file
zh_CN: RDF 文件

en: reStructuredText document
zh_CN: reStructuredText 文档

en: OWL XML file
zh_CN: OWL XML 文件

en: email headers
zh_CN: 电子邮件头

en: rich text document
zh_CN: 富文本文档 (RTF)

en: RSS summary
zh_CN: RSS 摘要

en: Atom syndication feed
zh_CN: Atom 聚合种子

en: OPML syndication feed
zh_CN: OPML 聚合种子

en: SGML document
zh_CN: SGML 文档

en: spreadsheet interchange document
zh_CN: 电子表格交换文档

en: TSV document
zh_CN: TSV 文档

en: Graphviz DOT graph
zh_CN: Graphviz DOT 图形

en: JAD document
zh_CN: JAD 文档

en: WML document
zh_CN: WML 文档

en: WMLScript program
zh_CN: WMLScript 程序

en: WarpScript source code
zh_CN: WarpScript 源代码

en: ACE archive
zh_CN: ACE 归档文件

en: Ada source code
zh_CN: Ada 源代码

en: author list
zh_CN: 作者列表

en: BibTeX document
zh_CN: BibTeX 文档

en: C++ header
zh_CN: C++ 头文件

en: C++ source code
zh_CN: C++ 源代码

en: ChangeLog document
zh_CN: 变更日志文档

en: C header
zh_CN: C 程序头文件

en: CMake source code
zh_CN: CMake 源代码

en: Common Lisp source code
zh_CN: Common Lisp 源代码

en: CSV document
zh_CN: CSV 文档

en: CSV Schema document
zh_CN: CSV 架构文档

en: license terms
zh_CN: 软件许可条款

en: author credits
zh_CN: 软件作者致谢

en: C source code
zh_CN: C 源代码

en: C# source code
zh_CN: C# 源代码

en: Vala source code
zh_CN: Vala 源代码

en: OOC source code
zh_CN: OOC 源代码

en: DCL script
zh_CN: DCL 脚本

en: DSSSL document
zh_CN: DSSSL 文档

en: D source code
zh_CN: D 源代码

en: DTD file
zh_CN: DTD 文件

en: Eiffel source code
zh_CN: Eiffel 源代码

en: Emacs Lisp source code
zh_CN: Emacs Lisp 源代码

en: Erlang source code
zh_CN: Erlang 源代码

en: Fortran source code
zh_CN: Fortran 源代码

en: Genie source code
zh_CN: Genie 源代码

en: translation file
zh_CN: 翻译文件

en: translation template
zh_CN: 翻译模板

en: Gherkin document
zh_CN: Gherkin 文档

en: HTML document
zh_CN: HTML 文档

en: Web application cache file
zh_CN: Web 应用缓存文件

en: Google Video Pointer shortcut
zh_CN: Google Video Pointer 快捷方式

en: Haskell source code
zh_CN: Haskell 源代码

en: IDL document
zh_CN: IDL 文档

en: installation instructions
zh_CN: 软件安装指南

en: Java source code
zh_CN: Java 源代码

en: LDIF address book
zh_CN: LDIF 地址簿

en: Lilypond music sheet
zh_CN: Lilypond 乐谱

en: LHS source code
zh_CN: LHS 源代码

en: application log
zh_CN: 应用程序日志

en: Makefile build file
zh_CN: Makefile 构建文件

en: Markdown document
zh_CN: Markdown 文档

en: Qt MOC file
zh_CN: Qt 元对象编译器文件

en: Windows Registry extract
zh_CN: Windows 注册表提取

en: MOF file
zh_CN: MOF 文件

en: Mup musical composition document
zh_CN: Mup 乐曲文档

en: Objective-C source code
zh_CN: Objective-C 源代码

en: OCaml source code
zh_CN: OCaml 源代码

en: OpenCL source code
zh_CN: OpenCL 源代码

en: MATLAB file
zh_CN: MATLAB 文件

en: Meson source code
zh_CN: Meson 源代码

en: Modelica model
zh_CN: Modelica 模型

en: Pascal source code
zh_CN: Pascal 源代码

en: differences between files
zh_CN: 文件的区别

en: Go source code
zh_CN: Go 源代码

en: SCons configuration file
zh_CN: SCons 配置文件

en: Python 3 script
zh_CN: Python 3 脚本

en: Python script
zh_CN: Python 脚本

en: Lua script
zh_CN: Lua 脚本

en: README document
zh_CN: README 文档

en: NFO document
zh_CN: NFO 文档

en: RPM spec file
zh_CN: RPM spec 文件

en: Sass CSS pre-processor file
zh_CN: Sass CSS 预处理器文件

en: Scala source code
zh_CN: Scala 源代码

en: Scheme source code
zh_CN: Scheme 源代码

en: SCSS pre-processor file
zh_CN: SCSS 预处理文件

en: Setext document
zh_CN: Setext 文档

en: SQL code
zh_CN: SQL 代码

en: Tcl script
zh_CN: Tcl 脚本

en: TeX document
zh_CN: TeX 文档

en: TeXInfo document
zh_CN: TeXInfo 文档

en: Troff ME input document
zh_CN: Troff ME 输入文档

en: Troff MM input document
zh_CN: Troff MM 输入文档

en: Troff MS input document
zh_CN: Troff MS 输入文档

en: Twig template
zh_CN: Twig 模板

en: X-Motif UIL table
zh_CN: X-Motif UIL 表

en: resource location
zh_CN: 资源位置

en: uuencoded file
zh_CN: Uuencode 文件

en: VBScript program
zh_CN: VBScript 程序

en: XMI file
zh_CN: XMI 文件

en: XSL FO file
zh_CN: XSL 格式化对象文件

en: iptables configuration file
zh_CN: iptables 防火墙配置文件

en: D-Bus service file
zh_CN: D-Bus 服务文件

en: systemd unit file
zh_CN: systemd 单元文件

en: XSLT stylesheet
zh_CN: XSLT 样式表

en: Maven description file
zh_CN: Maven 描述文件

en: XMCD CD database
zh_CN: XMCD CD 数据库

en: XML document
zh_CN: XML 文档

en: XML entities document
zh_CN: XML 特征文档

en: DV video
zh_CN: DV 视频

en: ISI video
zh_CN: ISI 视频

en: MPEG-2 transport stream
zh_CN: MPEG-2 传输流

en: MPEG video
zh_CN: MPEG 视频

en: MPEG video (streamed)
zh_CN: MPEG 视频流媒体

en: QuickTime video
zh_CN: QuickTime 视频

en: QuickTime image
zh_CN: QuickTime 图像

en: Khronos texture image
zh_CN: Khronos 纹理图像

en: Vivo video
zh_CN: Vivo 视频

en: Wavelet video
zh_CN: Wavelet 视频

en: ANIM animation
zh_CN: ANIM 动画

en: FLIC animation
zh_CN: FLIC 动画

en: Haansoft Hangul document
zh_CN: Haansoft Hangul 文档

en: Haansoft Hangul document template
zh_CN: Haansoft Hangul 文档模板

en: MNG animation
zh_CN: MNG 动画

en: ASF video
zh_CN: ASF 视频

en: Windows Media Station file
zh_CN: Windows 媒体工作站文件

en: Windows Media video
zh_CN: Windows Media 视频

en: AVI video
zh_CN: AVI 视频

en: NullSoft video
zh_CN: NullSoft 视频

en: SDP multicast stream file
zh_CN: SDP 多播流文件

en: SGI video
zh_CN: SGI 视频

en: eMusic download package
zh_CN: eMusic 下载包

en: KML geographic data
zh_CN: KML 地理数据

en: KML geographic compressed data
zh_CN: KML 地理压缩数据

en: GeoJSON geospatial data
zh_CN: GeoJSON 地理空间数据

en: GPX geographic data
zh_CN: GPX 地理数据

en: Citrix ICA settings file
zh_CN: Citrix ICA 设置文件

en: XUL interface document
zh_CN: XUL 界面文档

en: XPInstall installer module
zh_CN: XPInstall 安装工具模块

en: Word 2007 document
zh_CN: Word 2007 文档

en: Word 2007 document template
zh_CN: Word 2007 文档模板

en: PowerPoint 2007 presentation
zh_CN: PowerPoint 2007 演示文稿

en: PowerPoint 2007 slide
zh_CN: PowerPoint 2007 幻灯片

en: PowerPoint 2007 show
zh_CN: PowerPoint 2007 放映

en: PowerPoint 2007 presentation template
zh_CN: PowerPoint 2007 演示文稿模板

en: Excel 2007 spreadsheet
zh_CN: Excel 2007 电子表格

en: Excel 2007 spreadsheet template
zh_CN: Excel 2007 电子表格模板

en: T602 document
zh_CN: T602 文档

en: Cisco VPN settings
zh_CN: Cisco VPN 设置

en: ICC profile
zh_CN: ICC 配置文件

en: IT 8.7 color calibration file
zh_CN: IT 8.7 色彩校准文件

en: CCMX color correction file
zh_CN: CCMX 色彩校准文件

en: WinHelp help file
zh_CN: WinHelp 帮助文件

en: binary differences between files
zh_CN: 文件的二进制区别

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Design_rule_for_Camera_File_system
en: digital photos
zh_CN: 数字化图像

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a brand-name, not a generic term. Please see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Video_CD http://www.herongyang.com/CD-DVD/VCD-Movie-File-Directory-Structure.html
en: Video CD
zh_CN: VCD

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a brand-name, not a generic term. Please see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Super_Video_CD http://everything2.com/index.pl?node_id=1009222
en: Super Video CD
zh_CN: SVCD

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DVD-Video
en: video DVD
zh_CN: 视频 DVD

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Red_Book_(audio_CD_standard)
en: audio CD
zh_CN: 音频 CD

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Compact_Disc
en: blank CD disc
zh_CN: 空 CD 光盘

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DVD
en: blank DVD disc
zh_CN: 空 DVD 光盘

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blu-ray_Disc
en: blank Blu-ray disc
zh_CN: 空蓝光 DVD

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HD_DVD
en: blank HD DVD disc
zh_CN: 空 HD DVD 光盘

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/DVD-Audio
en: audio DVD
zh_CN: 音频 DVD

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blu-ray_Disc http://www.blu-raydisc.com/Section-13470/Section-13890/Index.html
en: Blu-ray video disc
zh_CN: 蓝光视频光盘

note: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HD_DVD http://www.dvdafteredit.com/wiki/The_HVDVD_TS_Folder
en: HD DVD video disc
zh_CN: HD DVD 视频光盘

note: see fd.o hal spec
en: e-book reader
zh_CN: 电子书阅读器

note: TRANSLATORS: This is a brand-name, not a generic term. Please see http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Picture_CD http://www.re.org/kristin/picturecd.html
en: Picture CD
zh_CN: 柯达 Picture CD

note: see fd.o hal spec
en: portable audio player
zh_CN: 便携式音频播放器

note: https://github.com/ostreedev/ostree/blob/master/man/ostree-create-usb.xml
en: OSTree software updates
zh_CN: OSTree 软件更新

note: http://standards.freedesktop.org/autostart-spec/autostart-spec-latest.html http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=509823#c3
en: software
zh_CN: 软件

note: http://standards.freedesktop.org/autostart-spec/autostart-spec-latest.html http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=509823#c3
en: UNIX software
zh_CN: UNIX 软件

note: http://standards.freedesktop.org/autostart-spec/autostart-spec-latest.html http://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=509823#c3
en: Windows software
zh_CN: Windows 软件

en: TriG RDF document
zh_CN: TriG RDF 文档

en: Apple Keynote 5 presentation
zh_CN: Apple Keynote 5 演示文稿

en: Adobe PageMaker document
zh_CN: Adobe PageMaker 文档

en: Doom WAD file
zh_CN: Doom WAD 文件

en: Amiga disk image
zh_CN: Amiga 磁盘映像

en: Flatpak application bundle
zh_CN: Flatpak 应用组合包

en: Flatpak repository description
zh_CN: Flatpak 软件库描述

en: Flatpak repository reference
zh_CN: Flatpak 软件库引用

en: Squashfs filesystem image
zh_CN: Squashfs 文件系统映像

en: Snap package
zh_CN: Snap 软件包

en: STL 3D model
zh_CN: STL 3D 模型

en: G-code file
zh_CN: G-code 文件

en: Nintendo FDS disk image
zh_CN: 任天堂 FDS 磁盘映像

en: QEMU QCOW disk image
zh_CN: QEMU QCOW 磁盘映像

en: AppleWorks document
zh_CN: AppleWorks 文档

en: BPS patch
zh_CN: BPS 补丁

en: IPS patch
zh_CN: IPS 补丁

en: Pyspread spreadsheet
zh_CN: Pyspread 电子表格

en: Pyspread spreadsheet (bzip-compressed)
zh_CN: Pyspread 电子表格（bzip 压缩）

en: Kotlin source code
zh_CN: Kotlin 源代码

en: AV1 Image File Format (AVIF)
zh_CN: AV1 图像文件格式（AVIF）
